THE HIDDEN TRUTH OF MARC DE MESEL; "Alleged Money Launderer."

0 13
Avatar for Hoity-toity
1 year ago

Through the looking glass can the truth be really seen.

I hide In the background observing, learning, listening, understanding and no; am no stalker but just your typical wall flower but soon enough even the wall flower gathers enough attention around her.

The news paper see Marc as an alleged Money launderer, a fugitive; extorting every last cent from him and his family, black mails, threat, how could a simple man gather so much attention around him? Well through the years of being a wall flower I got to see Him for him and let me tell you I was shocked!!

I knew Marc through a friend, not long ago, my first impression of him was who is this Man? He walked with an air of self-assurance knowing what he wants and going to get it. Now I was not lucky enough to grow with a male presence around me as my Father was never in the picture but Marc's assertiveness drew my interest and so the " Knowing" games begun.

I could clearly see the innocence in his eyes, but I could not stare for long as I was afraid I would get lost in them. He has his unique way of thinking, it may not go with the crowd ,but, that's the thing in a world with over 5 billion people why follow the masses? His heart was pure, helping the needy but not wanting any type of recognition. What type of man gives without wanting anything in return? I asked myself this question a lot of times. I'd reckon if I was him all the news agents would now of the numerous charities I support, but clearly I am not him.

Later on I came to know he has a website, "read. Cash" where he offered to give out BCH!! My mind was blown! Why would he do that I asked myself? What could be his angle? By this time I already knew he was a pretty honest guy therefore there could not be any ulterior motives associated with read. Cash but rather his love for charity was his biggest motivating factor.

By now we know Marc is an investor, he started investing in the 2000's and his portfolio has grown so much. As any investor Read. Cash was started by Marc in order to grow the bch community, increase it's use case which will eventually lead to it's parabolic run. What the Media refuses to show you is the hard work that this man has done in order to grow his portfolio to where it is now. How could some one's hard work be compared to "thievery"

I decided to write this article today as a tribute to Marc's unwavering hunger for justice. It has been one year since his case begun and he is still striving for his justice. I may not hold any power to help you but you are always in my prayer, you and your family. Superheroes are not always perfect, and often times when hardship falls, they may really struggle with it. But I believe you will come out of this with great lessons, clarity and much stronger/resilient.

Through my looking glass, I see an honest hardworking man who has been failed by the system. That is my truth. #MarcDeMesel @MarcDeMesel If you happen to read this article know you are in my prayers.


0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hoity-toity
1 year ago

Comments