Something New From Me

19 75

Hello guys!!! I am back with something new from me.Actually whole day my Internet condition was so poor that's why I wasn't active here.But now it's ok.

Whole day I thought that I am writing the same types of article daily. There is too many people in this platform who are really multi talented.They are publishing different types of article here.But I couldn't, just because of my lackness.

Actually I am not a looser.I never tried new things that's why I couldn't do another work.But I think if I tried different task I could do them.But my bad lack I didn't try them.

Now let's talk about my new subject.

Actually in this platform I saw and also seeing several people whose art is really amaizing. And also I feel surprised to see their art quality. And I always wish if I could do this!!!So whole day I searched in google several easy subject to art and also I searched how to art a picture!!

Then I got a couple picture in google . I liked this pictures and also thoughts that I will try to art this pictures.

This picture is taken from google

I was thinking that it's an easy pictures I can art it very easily. But I forget that I never tried any normal things for art.Even, when I was in school after completing my writing I took help from my friends for drawing any pictures. During final examination I always avoiding those questions answer which are related with art.

Finally I passed from this exam.Now,I am sharing my first attempt about this art with all of you.Here is my own art picture -

My own art

I don't know how I made this boys head easily but it was too tough making this girls face for me. Then I thought that, in our laboratory we used conical flask for making media and also other mixture. I can art conical flask, it's don't like owsome than my other friends. But I can art this.Then I art just like a conical flask, little different in its head portion but it works.I got a shape just like a female.

My own art

Oh!!This picture I clicked when load shedding has been happened here. I was trying to finish my art but our areas current wasn't want to finish my work..

My own art

From teenage age evry boys and girls learn how to art love symbol and also break heart.But I couldn't art this love shape. This was very difficult to me art a perfect love shape. The both site of a love always not same from me.It looks really too ugly.Today I face the same problem. I couldn't art a real love shape. After a long time and also a lot of my attempt I draw this love between them.

I know if there were another girl except me she gave the perfect final touch.But I don't understand the small perfect things that's why I decided that my final touch has been finished.

My own art

So,this is my first exceptional try.Please tell me in comment section if I did any mistakes.

Thanks for reading my article.

Keep in touch with everyone always!!

#Stay Home

#Stay safe

BYE,,,

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice photo art dear...keep trying.. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother.It's just a start. I will try to do better for next time!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lovely yr really good try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your support and valuable comment!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc appi keep support me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear,, always!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice drawing you have over there. I wish I could also share nice drawing like this but unfortunately, that's not my skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is also not my skills dear.First time I was trying to art which I never tried.I think if you try this you also able to draw this pictures.Try to do something new and also worked hard!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am scared to do it because I might up up laughing at myself because what will be on the paper will be way different from what I intended to drawπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just forget your weakness and try it.I am telling you, you can do it if you want to do from your heart.Don't loose your hope. All the best dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright! I will try it later then and I hope the output would impress me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!ofcourse!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your appreciation and also your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago