Quarantine photography

11 26
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
4 years ago

Assalamualaykum everyone.I am @Hiyamoni123.First time I am here with a new topics. Actually I love to see good photography. But, never tried it.

Today I thought to start a new things. I captured some photoes from my windows. It's till 4 (four) months I do not go outside just for global pandemic situation.

Lets start my todays topics-

I captured four photoes from same angle with same position,trees and sky.I did not use any editor just used different effects.

No effects

In this pictures I did not use any effect.

Grey-scale
Sepia
Negative

This is my first time to click of some photoes.

Device Name:Samsung galaxy J2

It is difficult to take a good photoes by mobile phone.

Please tell me my fault and also how can I improve through comment.

Please like,comment and subscribes for furthur notification.

If anyone want to get sponsors then please join with the "Get Sponsored !!" community.

Here is some useful links to understand about sponsorship.

Useful links

1) Steps to get sponsored by community

2) Application Format For Requesting Sponsorship

3) Benefits Of Getting Sponsored from Community

Join Community : "Get Sponsored !!"

If you want to know about rewarding point system please follow the aarticle-

Details : Rewarding Points System

Join Contest : Participate Now !!

The moderator of this community dear @Ashma .He is so friendly and always try to help another person.

#Stay home

#Stay safe.

Bye,,,

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
4 years ago

Comments

Wonderful photographs. You are a good photographer and I knew it. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much sister.Actually, I always saw another clicks photo but never try to click ownself.This is my first time,,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's great dear. It is really very good. Just keep it up, never give up.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for your support dear,,,,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're always welcome dear sister. You deserve it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really this pictures so amazing dear. Quarantine now a days very important. So I can log this free time so this time you not waste I am very happy this time you capturing new pictures and share me thanks for you..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah brother.Thanks for your support. I really do not know how is my pictures looks like,,,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow, the photographs are very beautiful. You took really good photos.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot dear!!!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your photography is really pretty and good-looking. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. First time I tried it,,

$ 0.00
4 years ago