Pomato

37 63
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello guys.How are you all guys???I am here once again with a new topics guys.I hope you all like this article.

Today I will give all of you some information about Pomato.

Do you know what is pomato??

Ok,it's a mixture of potato and Tomato.

The pomato may be a joined plant that's delivered by uniting together a tomato plant and a potato plant, both of which are individuals of the Solanaceae (nightshade) family. Cherry tomatoes develop on the vine, whereas white potatoes develop within the soil from the same plant.

This plants are good for production of more vegetables. From a single plant we are getting both potato and tomato. And also it tooks very small place to grow. We can also grow them in our Belkuni.

It's looks like a normal vegetables. We can eat them without any hesitation.

Benefits of Pomato:

The points of interest of the pomato is that since you're planting both tomatoes and potatoes on the same plant, you spare on space and time. You'll be able develop the trim on a overhang or little terrace and gather sufficient to subsist on. Joining moreover makes strides resistance to microscopic organisms, organisms, and bugs.

This is good to eat.I think there is no major side effect to eat this vegetables. It's really a good way to collect more vegetables with simple way.

If anyone knows more about this plants you can provide the information to me through the comment section.

Thanks for reading my article Guys!!!!

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

Very beautiful article, I was waiting for you..... Keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time in my life I have heard its name. I think you misspelled. That's why I read the article well. What I understood from reading is that my idea is wrong. You wrote right. But how did you get this unfamiliar tree? Still thanks for letting us know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I was searching some procedure about Engraft.Then I got this topics which was made by grafting. And it's really an interesting things that's why I share it with all of you!!!Thanks a lot dear brother for your valuable comment and also inspiration!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mind blowing article I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. it's really an interesting subject.I also like this dear!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well come dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great discover. I know something about this plants. Tomatoes and potatoes. First time discover this tree I hope country of China. Thank you so much dear for your valuable Article. Really enjoy your sharing pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother for your valuable comment and also for your support. May be it's origin China I don't know the actual origin of this trees.But thanks for your information dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Apu most welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First I was think that it was writing mistake by you.You will write tomato but write pomato.But it was really pomato.Thanks for introducing with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. May be most of the people will think the same things that I did writing mistakes. But it's not true. Really I am writing about pomato and also it's reak.Thanks for your complement dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The name is so much interesting. "Pomato". And you write some interesting things about this topic. This is really new for me. You wrote amazing topic my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister for your valuable comment. And also for your support dear.Your support always encourage me to do something new.Stay blessed dear..This is also new for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister and I always support you and your work. Cause you always share some interesting topics with us and also some new topic which I really don't know.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time i was just confused that, what is Pomato..!..may be something is wrong..!.. But, after reading this article, i have come to know that, the points of interest of the pomato is that since you're planting both tomatoes and potatoes on the same plant..Thanks for sharing such an interesting topic🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear!!!First time I was also thinking that it's not real.But now I am sure it's real and It's made by grafting process. Thanks a lot dear for your valuable comment and support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant work.I am interested in plants and never scene this type of info before .I will try this combination at home . Also visit my articles and if you need guide to grow these plants i am available

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!Obviously dear..Are you interested in this subject??? If you got success in this project, please inform me I will try this in home.Thanks a lot dear for your positive attitude!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will inform you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago