My Unsuccessful Day

10 52
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you all?? I am not ok today.Frustration are trying to captured me.

Actually this lockdown period making frustrated most of the people.It's getting serious day by day. But we should overcome from this problem.

Now let's share about my day -

Recently I completed my graduation. So,I need to focused in my career. But I can't.

Recently I started to prepare myself for job examination. But I can't concentrate in my study.

Everyday I take a book for reading with a full mug of tea and also with some biscuits.

When I open my book for reading my brain don't work.Then I stopped my book and start eating biscuit with tea and always noticed that how I am finishing it very slowly.

The biscuit is absorbing the tea and the hard biscuit is becoming soft and also this toast biscuit is too yummy.

It's the end of eating and also my attempt to read something.

Next day I will also try to read something new.But I know I will be failed again. I wish one day I will win.

Good night guys,,

Have a sweet dream!!!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

I also feel so bor in these days. Don't feel interest for study. Can't go out for a walk. Like prisoner in own home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..you are absolutely right dear.It's 5 months already left I didn't came out from my home. It's really so hard for everyone.I wish it will be end very early dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This thing also happen with me.When O go to work my brain don't work.But I contunio my study. Because I have give exam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!It's great dear...Keep reading very carefully. You have to read and also attend your examination. I think your examination will be good!!!May Allah blessed you dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea & Cake is my very favorite breakfast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!That's great.But I like more toast with tea..It's an individual test for each other person.Thanks a lot dear for your valuable comment. And also stay blessed dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never lose hope. If you can't do it today, you can do it tomorrow. If not tomorrow, it will be the next day. A time will be fine. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. You have to set goals and work accordingly Although I know what I'm going to say very easily. It is not an easy task at all. But we should never give up. Try, be patient. Everything will be fine. Just increase your interest a little more. After that you will watch the game, that tea will be cold, toast will be mixed with tea. You never understand. So never lose your hope. May allah bless you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no!!!Thanks a lot dear most favourable brother.Really your encouragement style is too good. I wish your every sentence comes true for me.Your support really encourage me all time.Get well properly dear.And also stay blessed!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose your hope my dear sister. I also try to study my books but I can't concentrat there😢 but we never lose our hope😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure dear..Thanks a lot dear for your encouragement. I wish all of we can overcome this problem and also will be strong for working hard.Stay blessed dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago