Earning bot

27 66

Hello guys.I am @Hiyamoni123 once again with a new earning bot.

Nowadays maximum people are using telegram to communicate each other and also earning from here.

But most of the telegram bots are fake.They don't pay after completing their work.

But today I am here with a telegram bot which paid as soon as possible. I am really satisfied with their service.

From earning this bot everyone need Instagram, Twitter and also Trust wallet for a short amount withdrawal.

Maximum eight(8) times I took payment from here.Here is the proof-

Here is three method for withdrawal -

Anyone can withdraw through PayPal,Etherium and also Nano.

Anyone can join here and also can earn.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I actually have one that is still paying me even though it's stipend. Tnx for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear..but now this bot is temporarily off!!!It was an amaizing bot.I wishsh it come back soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this, may I know how this works?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually it was a telegram bot and temporarily it's work has been stopped!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow that's sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm work on this boat for two month but it is very hard to get task here. But i can withdraw minimum 10 cents,i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah minimum withdrawal 10 cent.Work isn't available here all time but which work we get is easier!!!I also like this bot!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am working on this.This bot is good.But finding work is so hard.I did not get work all time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one get work all time dear...But this bot is good!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that this is a trusted earning bot..Thanks for sharing this information and informative article..keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear sister 😊 You know I also work thereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ But I want to withdraw my money ETH. That's why I can't withdraw my money 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I am also saving this for withdrawing through Etherium!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh... that's great 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago