Dear Samreal

27 81
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello dear @Samreal.Here, between you and me became some mistake about your tips. Now I am here to solve our problems through a little article.

Dear friend, recently this platform detect some upvoting problems. You upvote /down vote me between two or more people. Normally I don't earned a lot that's why I am trying to ignoring this problem.

That's why I wanted to connect with you social media and also sent you your extra rewards in your wallet.But,you think wrong about my intention.

I am so sorry dear.I couldn't explain myself clearly. That's why some misunderstanding happened between us.But my intention wasn't bad dear.

Here, I upvoted your article 0.44$. Now,I am explaining why I backed you 0.44$.You gave me 0.50$, may be 10% commission deducted from here.I got 0.46 that's why I sent you 0.44.. I think you got it!!

Sorry dear,,Forgive me for my mistakes. And also my net connection made this matter more complicated.

Stay blessed dear @Samreal.And also thanks for your great initiative. Really you made some brilliant contest and also educational dear.I am happy to give this questions answers and also win the reward.

Thanks a lot dear.Make more like this educational quiz.Stay blessed always.

Bye,,,

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations dear.. Keep writing good articles 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article sister. Your all article make inspiration to everyone with create new something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother for your all time support!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an informative aarticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see this amazing friendship and understanding here in read.cash. Keep it up,guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me,I will back you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago