50000 DIGEX Token

28 655

Hello guys!!!I am @Hiyamoni123 once again here with all of you.Today I want to share with you about an earning site.

Create account

😍😍instant pement receive😍😍

50000 DIGEX Token

Here is the referel link-

https://digex.io/930474fd42cd3576a684f364a56336fc.htm

If you want you can join here and also get 50000 DIGEX Token free immediately.

Here is my proof:

But,It's not possible to convert recently. To know update about this token you can ask me in telegram.My telegram username is @Hoymonti Hiya.

I will also give you the update in comment section.

Thanks for reading my article!!!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Is this coin already trading, do they have a telegram group where one could get information about the project?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!!I am involved some peoples who notified me when this coin will be listed!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I convert these currency on btc/ltc/eth/dollar?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a trading site. When this token will be listed, then it can be converted from kucoin or this sites!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz you subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opps...a nice way of earn site you share. Very exclusive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear!!you can also join here if you wants!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I creata accout on this.One of my friend say that we can get 20-30 doller from this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!it's a great news..Thanks a lot dear I didn't know this value!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I'm not able to convert it then how can i withdraw those token.please answer me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When it will be listed..I will help you to convert it brother.You can take help from me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you help me convert it brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this coin trading started??? If they start then I can help you,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhonnobad tomk airokom bisoye amader majhe prodan korar jonno kisu ojana bisoy jante parlam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear sister!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, sister!!! How much price this token??? And how I sell it?? And without Reffar, can I withdraw this amount??? Which wallet I should use for it???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New trading site bring this for us.It's not listed for now.But I think we can get update about this Token very early dear sister!!!Thank you dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh... okay. I will knock you in social media. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear..I will inform you when I will get the update!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sister. I'm waiting for the next update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't see any of your comments in my post. please like comment on my post. or i will unsubscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry brother I can't clear my all notification that's why may be I missed your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago