My introducing part:

7 18
Avatar for Hiya32
Written by
3 years ago

Hi all friend! How are you?

I hope that everybody is fine by the geace of Allah. I'm also fine by the geace of Allah.

Today I just new in this site.

I'm Hiya. I'm from Bangladesh. My husband inspiration to me & he created in this account.😃

Actually I come here development of my skill of English. Because I'm weak in English. So come to learn English and know something. so everybody support me please. Inspiration to me also.

My favourite game is football & my favourite food is beef. I'm a Muslim girl.

My favourite character is Hazrat Mohammed (S:).

My favourite person is My father & my mother whos love me lots.😍😍

So everyone pray for me & support to me.

If I will mistake anything so excuse me please.

Thanks again for reading my introducing part.😍😊😍

6
$ 0.00

Comments

You're welcome mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you . I already subscribed you.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do the same now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll get the hang of english soon, just continue to read and write, that's the best way to learn it

$ 0.00
3 years ago