She had a brother💌💌💌♥️

0 17
Avatar for Hitz_inioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Story

💌💌 *She had a brother*💌💌

💖Hitz inioluwa💖

🎯🎯Episode 1🎯🎯

*🤬Jade's POV🤬*

"Morning my princess!". Sam said cheerfully as I half limped into the kitchen, he was dressed in a full chef outfit and had a bright smile on his cherubic face.

I rolled my eyes angrily at Sam and sat down on one of the chair slowly, I still felt pain down there.

I dropped my back pack on the chair beside me.

" Today's breakfast special: Hash brown Ham and cheese egg cup or Bacon and egg tacos, which one does my princess prefer?". Sam said with a fake accent and winked at me.

I looked away and said nothing.

"Hash brown Ham and cheese egg cup it is!".

"I hate you sam". I said half growling.

"My little princess". Sam dropped my breakfast in front of me and tapped my head lovingly. He lingered his touch on my wavy black hair.

I'm Jade Tyler, I'm seventeen years old and this is my life. First thing you need to know about me I have no parents, I live with my older brother Sam who is the worst brother any in this world could ever have.

Why? I'm too ashamed to tell you why but hopefully you'll get it as time goes on.

I looked at the food and my tummy grumbled, Geez I'm so hungry but I did not want to eat because I was still angry at Sam but oh my gosh it looks so good.

I grabbed my fork and stabbed into the food, I bite into the Ham and almost moaned, oh my gosh it's so good, Sam is a wonderful cook, if only... Well.. He isn't a jerk.

I quickly swallowed and digged into the cheese egg cup, just as expected it was beyond perfect. I couldn't resist but moan out.

😈 *Sam's POV*😈

I heard Jade moan out and I felt a twitch between my pants, Geez my sister drives me crazy. I closed my eyes trying to control myself or I might just do something I won't regret but she has to go to school and I have to go work.

Meet me, I'm Sam Tyler, 27 years old and the CEO of Roffe pharmacies. Yeah I know, I'm pretty important and rich.

My parents died seven years ago in a Plane Crash and since then I've been taking care of myself and my little sister Jade, good thing I got a job before they died or else my sister would have been sent to an orphanage but luckily big brother Sam is gonna take care of her.

Slowly taking off my chef outfit, I was already in my suit pants and shirt, all I need right now is my jacket.

"I'm done. I'm ready for school". Jade said coldly avoiding eye contact with me. She stood up and took her bag pack.

"Of course my princess".

I put on my jacket and took my car keys.

"Need help?". I asked Jade as she walked slowly to the door.

Let this be known, I'm madly in love with Jade, not just a brotherly love but a love love, like I love her and I want to keep her for myself and myself alone.

I'm obsessed with my sister, I can't do without her, we've lived together ever since she was born and I've been taking care of her alone since she was 10, I saw her bath, get dressed, go through puberty and everything.

I want no one near my sister.

"Don't even touch me Sam!". Jade's sweet voice muttered.

I quietly Watch her step out of the house, she's gonna pay for that Tonight, I smile to myself.

"Remember princess, don't you dare tell anyone or else I'll kill you". I said with a serious tone. Jade rolled her eyes and got out of the car without a word.

I drove off to work.

🤭 *Chris's POV* 🤭

"Yeah I know mom. Byee". I quickly hung up before she says anything else. Geez my mom is just so impossible.

"Heyy Chris!". Sophia giggled taking hold of my hand as I alighted from my car.

I smiled.

"Have you been waiting for Me"

"Sure babe, I won't let my Chrissy walk to class alone, you know how those greedy hawks are". She snuggled into my hand.

Sophia is my girlfriend and child hood friend, we've known each other since we were born and our families are very familiar with each other. We started dating in the forth grade when she asked me to be her boy friend and since then we've been together.

I honestly don't think I like Sophia that much, I think I like her as a sister but now there's no going back because she's completely into me.

"What's up Chris". Ashley waved at me and walked by.

"See you in class Ashley". I called back.

Ashley is my best friend and another child hood friend, we used to be very close until I started dating Sophia, it was like she drifted from me for a reason.

"I think I have social science right now. See you at lunch".

I released myself from Sophia and tried to walk away but someone numbed into me and kissed me!......

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hitz_inioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Story

Comments