A Real Life Funny Story...Three's Company + Extra 1 Girl!

4 24
Avatar for Historian
3 years ago

1 House, 1 Guy, 3 Cats + 3 Girls

My Friend Max complains to me that he lives in a house with 3 cats and 3 girls.

My friends and I had a good laugh at that!

1 Guy in Wonderland Trouble!

He says it's not funny. Get a little annoyed. And expresses sternly that all 6 of them make a mess! :)

Well we didn't want to take him too seriously. His house has certainly become more feminine. And we think that is good for him.

3 Cats Run a Muck...

He says that the cats rip the curtains and the carpets up when they sharpen their claws. And will cost him a fortune. And the girls that own the cats wont end up paying for that.

3 Girls with Troubles.

He says they all have issues. And can drive him crazy. To his credit he is rather balanced and a very likeable fellow. But seems like was too easy for him. So he needed the challenge.

Well I hope you enjoyed that! Roughly based on a true story of one of my best friends. Real names have been changed or omitted. :) lol

But you know who you are! :)

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Super funny! We all use to watch that show lol!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I was having a chuckle when I wrote it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago