Let's start the new Journey today

9 46
Avatar for Hiroko
Written by
1 year ago

"Learning is a treasure that will follow it's owner everywhere"___Chinese proverb.

Learn... Learn...and Learn because there is nothing precious and powerful than knowledge, I have been hearing this specific proverb since I got sense to understand something without craving any external help. I have already spent more than half of my life in the world of learning and I can proudly say still I'm spending my life just to gather more knowledge, more information as much as I can about almost everything but now for a while I just want to know my own self, want to explore the whole new and big, hidden world inside me. This is why I'm here to know myself as well as the mysterious world, I'm pretty much sure that Read.Cash will be my first stepping stone towards the beautiful and wonderful journey which I have engraved in the diary of my heart with the ink of uncountable passions, dreams and desires.


A little about Hiroko, a girl with millions of Dreams and Ambitions.

It was a translucent and observable day of 2004, spring when a girl came to this mysteriously wonderful world with absolutely nothing except her first cry and a bundle of joys and giggles to the most important person of her life, her parents along with her well-wishers.

It was unequivocal that her arrival brought such a wave of happiness and exhilaration to her parents which can be compared to the happiness of farmers when they sees the first needed rain after showing the seed both of their crops and hardwork.

It was the time when each and everyone could enjoy the beautiful pile of cherry blossom when she made her arrival. Her tender and soft newborn body was looking like nothing but a fluffy, white but pinkish ball made of enchanting and stunning cherry flower, it is totally obvious from where she got her name 'Hiroko' which means 'tolerant', 'generous', 'abundant', 'prosperous' in Japanese. She is trying her best to sprinkle magic like hope, smile and happiness everywhere she goes since her childhood. Maybe she is not the best or the perfect but she is trying really hard to expose the real identity of her.

Luckily or after doing lots of hardwork with the fullest dedication I don't know, she achieved lots of great things which can make her feel butterflies in her stomach thinking about those magical moments.

She is still trying to paint a fairytale like life for her as well as for her family... I guess from the above lines you can understand the girl is none other than Me, your Hiroko🤩


Okay enough for the introduction allow me to tell the reason behind joining this wonderful platform.

It was last Sunday morning when I found out about some blogging sites along with read.cash, just to entertain my curiousity I decided to be a part of read.cash let's see what future holds for me.

I don't have the slightest idea about the crypto world but I do know a little bit about blogging world, so I'm just hoping and believing that my past experiences will surely help me to secure a cosy place in read.cash, to achieve a beautiful virtual family, to enjoy a dreamy, enjoyable and memorable journey on read.cash.

I will reflect all the knowledge, all the things I have gathered from everywhere except a pile of information about me such as my likes-dislikes, my hobbies, my choices, my favourite foods, colors etc as I don't like talking about those things which can't help anyone.

I will be honest about the reason as I am known for my firmness and for straightforward character. I joined read.cash because I want to know myself more, to explore the world inside me, to taste the versatility of mine, to enjoy everything I got from my creator and the from thr world, to cherish other's talent and the world. Apart from all of these, I want to improve myself through expressing myself here and want to be independent too which is important too. Allow me to wrap up the flow of my thoughts here.


It is my first time here on read.cash and unusually I'm feeling nervous and anxious so just for the sake of my nervous soul I am willing to stop here for today.

I'm feeling little bit guilty as for today I'm not able to give my best as I'm accustomed to but on the same time I'm happy that I will be sharing what I gained throughout the years in a beautiful manner.

Keep safe and enjoy your day. Don't forget to reflect all the thoughts you are dealing with about me.

Hiroko__4.32 (01.08.22)

The lead image is edited by Canva.

7
$ 1.41
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
+ 4
Sponsors of Hiroko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiroko
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hello Hiroko! Welcome to readcash!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you soo much sis for your welcoming words and sorry for late reply.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the way how you introduce yourself! I can say that it is very unique and creative....Its nice meeting you here on read cash and enjoy your stay here. See you around!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Hiroko, I just saw your comment on my article and I guess you and new and so i found out that you are a new bie. When you subscribe to some one you will get notifications that the person has published articles and also make good use of the site, showing your best to get the best . Are you on noise.cash ? Just like read.cash, a site where you can blog about something short that give details about something and earn bitcoincash. Noise.cash is just like twitter. You can sign up here if you haven't and always remember to write your seed phrase some where save! https://noise.cash/u/Captainkay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm trying my best to understand the rules and regulations of read.cash and interract with my other fellows too, your information about read.cash will help me to secure a cosy place here. I just started my blogging journy yesterday so I was not aware of noise.cash until now , I hope I will be there soon with full energy and confidence. Thank you soo much for your suggestion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only each day but also each minute you can change your life.

Learn, learn, learn... I've been raised that way and in the end, I can only say all the education I had was a waste of money and time. If you want to change your life, the journey of your life, you need to know yourself first. I can honestly say I know myself after all these years, parts of me but still not completely. Indeed after all these years, that's disappointing since people do change slowly no matter how hard you try. You take a few steps forward and it feels as if your life is improving, you are and next you are back where you started. In the end, your life is a certain cycle and it will be hard to get out.

I notice I'm slowly getting back to where I once started (same likes if it comes to clothes, interests, meeting people, going out) but I also notice that what once was very important to me is no longer worth the fight or the learning about.

Learning is not everything, not if it comes to school. People learn in different ways and what we need most (next to reading, writing and calculating) is how to survive life, how to beat the issues during our journey and how to feel good about ourselves, and the life we live(d) without going from one depression to the next. No school teaches that. No school prepares you to stand on own feet and feel good about yourself just the way you are.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Our life is much more complicated than we think so does learning too. Sometimes we learn something naturally and sometimes we have to pay or sacrifice a lot to learn something it can be money, time, your own self, your heart still it is not enough for learning everything. I think the most important knowledge you acquire when you start to learn from your life mostly from pains, heartbreaks, sorrows or maybe sometimes from happiness too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know the name, Hiroko. Long ago, I lived in Tokyo, Japan, for about two years for a research study.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's great then if you know someone with the same name with mine☺️. I hope you accomplished your research study with flying colors there. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago