Motivation

4 18
Avatar for Hira
Written by
3 years ago

Greetings! 

I have a belief that everybody is special, everybody is able to achieve what they want, everybody is a star who has the right to shine. So why do you guys stuck in your past where you suffer from a little stumble.

Have you ever search your name on google? Go and search your name just as my name is Hira Tahir and if I search this name on google so google doesn't recognize me because I'm not popular enough that google will also recognize me.

What does this mean??? You need to work hard, you need to reach the level where everyone recognizes you, you need to reach the stage everybody wants to reach. You have enough power in yourself to get the best because you are special.

I have already shared this post on uptrend...

Regards: Hira Gill


14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hira
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

We should motivate ourselves even if other people don't motivate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is too good...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the speech loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is really Motivater if we do hard work then all over in the world our name will see

$ 0.00
3 years ago