A love story

1 47
Avatar for Hira
Written by
3 years ago

It's a story of a girl(Zohra) who was so beautiful and her voice makes others fall in love with her, but the only bad thing about her is that she hates when others don't like her voice or avoid appreciating her voice.


One day she was walking alone on the road so she planes to start singing. She starts singing the song and at the same time a boy appears in front of her and said: "ShhhhhhhšŸ¤«šŸ¤«, Stop singing my baby dog is sleeping". Zohra looked towards him with a little shock and said: "You said stop singing, You don't like my voice" Boy replies: "Your voice is good but a little irritating because my baby is sleeping, Please stop singing" Zohra said: "Okay Okay I'm going"


The next day Zohra again came to the same place, start singing and start looking for the boy, the boy came again and said: "Uffff you again, I think you love this place" Zohra said: "What happened now?" He starts looking towards the ground and said: "Please stop singing, I'm studying". Zohra looked toward him with a horrible face once but she left the place.

After few days Zohra went to university so she saw the same boy, She told her best friends about him, she starts laughing and said: "Zohra you always said Noone borns who don't fall in love with my voice so see he didn't fall in love with your voice even he always stops you from singing" Zohra was quiet...


She went home and lock the door of her room, only a thought that was killing her with depression is that why he didn't like her voice, she tries to sing but that thought became a barrier between her and her talent of singing. From that day she never sings any song in front of others moreover she set a goal of her life that she has to impress him and make him fall for her.


A few months passed, one day Zohra came to that boy and said I want to do friendship with you. He looked towards her and said okay. Zohra passes him a smile and gives him a chocolatešŸ«šŸ«.


They start chatting online moreover they start spending time together, Boy was too simple he always takes Zohra as her best friend and shares all his secrets with her, and while Zohra is just playing a game to impress him and trying to make him fall for her.Ā 


Well a time came when the boy starts falling for her, he starts looking at her sweet side, he starts enjoying her company, he starts loving her. So he planes to tell Zohra about the reality that he loves her, He planes to told her that he loves her on Valentine's day...


He starts preparing things for making that day special, he didn't know about her feelings towards him but still, he believes that he'll get her. Finally, the day came and he calls Zohra that he wants to meet her. Zohra said Okay and came to the place where he said to come. When Zohra arrived she saw a beautiful decoration with roses and slow music just touches her heart.


She came in and looked towards the boy, he was looking so handsome and he holds a ring in his hand, He kneels in front of Zohra and said will you marry me. Ohh her heart bonuses and said her to say yes, but her mind just told her to reject his proposal she thinks a lot and suddenly she runs back by saying I don't wanna marry you.Ā 


The boy starts crying, he broke all the things he set for her and went back home. On the other hand, Zohra also has some attraction for him, she also wants to accept his proposal but her mind convinces her that she did well.


The next day Zohra came to university she said to her friend "See he falls in love with me and I reject him" Her friend said "You know what you have done, he tries to kill himself just because of you. Playing with the feelings of an innocent person is a game for you and you think that I'll appreciate you for this. No way, I'm feeling ashamed that you are my friend"Ā 


Zohra got a shock and she starts crying a lot in front of her friend. When Zohra was crying she said I also love him a lot even I saw him in my dreams, I never want to lose him, Please tell me in which hospital he is I want to meet him. At the same time boy also came out from the wall and said sorry. When Zohra saw him she hugs him without thinking for a moment.


Then the boy said: "Your friend came to my home last night when I was about to kill myself. She said that you also love me but you always listen to your brain instead of your heart. It's her idea to tell you that I tried to kill myself" Zohra hugs her friend and said thanks a lot you are my true friend.


In end, Zohra got married to him...

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/a-love-story~ODU4OTk1

#Uptrennd

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Parkins
Avatar for Hira
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

May I ask, is the story based on a true-life scenario or something you imagined up? either way, it was interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago