The Death Of My Friends Brother (Episode-)

0 16
Avatar for HinataShoyo
2 years ago
Topics: Block

I saw him three times even after Sohail's brother died. I saw it for the first time in our house.

Many guests were invited to our house that day, all of them were invited on the occasion of Eid. After eating and drinking at night, many left, five or six were still at home. Everyone was sitting in the drawing room discussing the death of Sohail Bhai. Sohail's brother died less than a month ago. Brother Sohail lived next door to us. The day he died, his parents and sister were not at home, he went to a party. Sohail's brother did not go to the party, he was alone at home. His parents were too late to return home at night. After ringing the bell for a long time, when Sohail Bhai did not open the door from inside, the door was broken. It was seen that Sohail Bhai's body was hanging on the fan. His eyes seemed to be sticking out of the hole, and his tongue was sticking out of his mouth. He committed suicide.

We were telling the story of that suicide in front of the guests. One said with regret, 'That's why you don't have to leave anyone alone at home.'

At that moment my phone rang. The phone is in my room. My room is quite far from the drawing room, a room has to be passed. The room is our guest room. Some of the guests actually stay there, otherwise the room is empty. The room was empty that day, and it was dark, with no lights on. Why should I be afraid to go past that room since childhood. I just thought, when the room is dark, someone should be in that room. One day while passing by the room maybe he will come out suddenly.

Even that day, as I was passing by the room, my body was creepy. I was trying very hard not to let my eyes go inside the room. Still the eyes went. At first I saw darkness inside the room. Then his eyes went to the floor of the room. I saw a pair of shining things floating on the floor.

Looking closely, I realized that those shining things are eyes, a pair of human eyes, looking at me with one eye. It pushed inside my chest. The darkness inside the room had come to an end. I saw with great fear, the eyes of Sohail Bhai. Sohail Bhai is lying on the floor crawling on all fours, his eyes are sticking out of the hole, his tongue is hanging over his face.

At that time there was load shedding, the whole house was plunged into darkness.

And then Sohail Bhai started running towards me with all four arms and legs. I screamed.

All the people of the house including the guests came running. Look, I'm lying on the floor. My face is pale, my eyes are upside down.

That was the first time I met my brother Sohail. It took me a long time to recover from that incident. The second incident happened much later.

The last person I met before Sohail's brother died was me. I went out of the house that evening to buy something from the store. On the way back home I saw Sohail Bhai standing in front of the gate. I greeted him and started talking normally. But after a while I understood why he was a little distracted. At one point he said, 'If I ever make a mistake, I'm sorry.' I was surprised and said, 'Why are you saying this?' I said so. The relationship with Moumita is not going well. I'm in a bad mood. '  Sohail Bhai then went to his house. I also went to my house and sat in the room. After a while, there was the sound of a chair falling from the house next door. Then a growl came to my ears. The house next to ours is the Sohail brothers. His room is right next to mine. Many sounds from his room come to my ears. The sound of moaning in his room, it seemed once. But I didn't pay much attention. What nonsense I did then! That night, at his parents' home, it was reported that he had committed suicide.  After a long time. The day I saw Sohail Bhai in that dark room was long overdue. I couldn't sleep that night, I was running Facebook while lying down. It's late at night, everyone in the house is asleep. The lights of the house are all off, the whole house is in darkness.  As I scrolled through Facebook, I felt a growling sound coming to my ears. The word is coming from the house next door, i.e. Sohail Bhai's room. I listened intently জন্য to hear the sound. But I could not hear the word. I was a little scared. I decided not to use my mobile phone and fell asleep. I closed my eyes and lay down, suddenly I saw someone standing next to the mosquito net. I looked closely and saw Sohail Bhai, looking at me with a horrible smile on his face.  That's when I woke up. My whole body is wet with sweat. I slept for a short time, that's why I saw this horrible dream. I was very thirsty, but I did not have the courage to get up. I finally got up a little courage to get out of bed. Then the sound of humming came to my ears again. But this time the sound is coming from the side of my bed. I looked back. I saw that the dream I had seen a while ago was coming true, Sohail Bhai was standing next to the mosquito net. He leaned a little on the mosquito net. The sound of humming is coming from his throat, as if his breath is stuck in his throat.  At my shout, the people of the house came running again. Big brother came first. The last time I saw Sohail's brother, my brother scolded me the most, but this time he didn't do it again. Because as soon as he entered the house, he saw his brother Sohail.  Sohail Bhai's parents sold their house and left. The house he had saved so much money had to be abandoned. Everyone used to say, 'What a sin the boy has committed. He himself suffered at the time of his death and kept his parents in trouble for the rest of his life. ' They left the house for two reasons. The first reason, the boy's memory was all over the house. They were really having a hard time staying there. And the second reason was their daughter. Sohail's sister was afraid to stay at home. Or he could hear someone walking in Sohail Bhai's room all night. He even heard someone humming. At first no one noticed, but when something similar happened to me, everyone understood that there was a real problem. So in the end they left home.  I also left the room. I went to another room. After that night, I never slept alone. I didn't want to wake up one night and see someone standing next to a mosquito net or hear someone humming. Still, after trying so hard, I couldn't get over it. And one day I had to see him.

(To be continued)

Story - The Death Of My Friends Brother

Date - 28/7/2021

Episode-1

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of HinataShoyo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HinataShoyo
2 years ago
Topics: Block

Comments