Story : The story is not scary but it is.

0 13
Avatar for HinataShoyo
2 years ago
Topics: Value

My college is in Pansa. It takes about two hours to go from Kushtia. If you catch a bus from Kushtia Mirpur, you can go straight to Majampur Gate, two minutes walk from there to Court Station and then to Pansa by a train. I travel the same rules every day. But disaster struck today.

After college I came to the station and found out that the two trains had left. The train will come again at six o'clock in the evening. It is very difficult for me to wait so long to eat that morning. I told my friend you have money, let's go by bus. The friend said there was no bus fare. There is a train. It is better to say that the bus ticket from Pangsa to Kushtia is sixty rupees. From there it is twenty rupees to reach Mirpur again. And if you go by train, you can go to Kushtia only if you buy a ticket with fifteen rupees. But at that moment I had eighty rupees and my friend has forty rupees. With which you can't reach home by bus.

I got on the train after spending the evening at the station till 6 pm. The train is almost empty. Looking through the train window, it is clear that it is very dark outside. It's good that you left my house today. I also agreed and called my mother and told her that I will not come home today, I will leave my friend's house.

That night I reached my friend's house with a tired body.

After eating at night, I went to bed with my friend Jabrul. I couldn't sleep if I didn't listen to Bhoot FM before going to bed every night. I fell asleep playing Bhoot FM that day too. Suddenly I felt very pressured. I looked at the clock and saw that it was thirty-two. When the weight of my stomach was decreasing, I noticed a palm tree on the other side of the road and two people were walking through it. It is not understood what is in their body. It looks like I'm wearing a black robe. I'm meditating. I looked at the two shadows. I noticed that the two shadows were coming towards me. At that moment, something came out from behind me. Original. I saw two dogs running after me almost immediately. I looked in front and saw a distant shadow standing in front of me. My chest throbbed and I woke up.

I got up and punched Ayatal Kusri in the chest. I looked at the clock and saw two thirty-seven. The sound of ghost FM was playing next to the pillow. I called my friend Jabrul who was lying next to me and told him about all my dreams.

Some dreams have a very bad effect on our minds. Some dreams mean that it comes from worldly thoughts and some dreams mean that it is something different.

Jabrul got up and turned on the light in the room. The two of us are talking after drinking water from the table and looking up at the bed. We felt as if a woman was crying. The two of us got up and stared at Anna's face. I said this is not the sound of crying. He said yes, it looks like a woman. The sound of crying seems to be getting louder. I said did something happen to this aunty? Let's go and see.

I went to Aunty's room and saw that Aunty's room was open. We wonder why the room is open so late at night?

Jabrul called her mother. Aunty said I am here in the bathroom. Then when you jump from the roof with your feet, there is a sound like that. The sound of crying coming from the roof above is clear.

But I don't know why we both don't have the courage to climb on the roof. Then Aunty came and said where is the sound of crying from. This sound is ringing in my ears and she is not letting me sleep.

Aunty and I dared to come up to the roof. Beating in the chest every second. When we came to the middle of the stairs, the sound of crying stopped.

We also stopped. Aunty said, "Well, if you don't get up, it won't happen." I feel like.

I realized that Antio was scared.

Thinking so much, I climbed on the roof.

I came and fell in front of my aunt in a terrible embarrassment. A woman is lying naked in the middle of the roof. Aunty said no need to go I said no need to see the matter. Aunty shouted as she approached. Hey Rina. My housekeeper. I approached and realized that the woman had been raped first. There is still bleeding from the genitals. It is understood that the loud noise was the sound of bullets. The bullets were fired at the genitals.

(Finished)

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of HinataShoyo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HinataShoyo
2 years ago
Topics: Value

Comments