Range of life

0 10
Avatar for HinataShoyo
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life

I bowed my head and said in front of Mess's elder brother. I can't afford to pay for this month's food, brother.

The elder brother got annoyed and said, you just do that. Even though it was a little late before, you would pay the money every month. Now you are saying again that I will not be able to pay this month. How long has Mahmud been like this?

Brother, I used to do a tuition. They have left the country house so they forbade me to come. I asked my father for some money but he did not have any. A few days ago my mother was sick at home so I sent money. My father has brought me so far with great difficulty. Lacking family, now it is a shame to ask for money from father.

Then I handed a note of five hundred rupees to my brother. Brother keep this money. Besides, I don't have a single penny. I am trying to find another tuition. InshaAllah I will get it. Then I will pay the rest of the money when I get paid.

The elder brother then said in a soft tone, what can be done in this big city with zero pocket?

I said with a smile. It doesn't cost my pocket, brother. I have a lot of experience walking in empty pockets. This is common to the middle class.

But if you want to talk at home, you have to load money on the phone.

With a little money, it will be done. Or else I didn't talk at home this month. I'll tell you next month.

You don't have to pay. Keep this money with you. Once in a month. It is not possible to say when the danger comes, it may cost money.

I smiled and left thanking my brother. I was not getting tuition even after four or five days. Disappointed, I stood on one side of the roof. And I thought middle class means trouble. They have dreams but they have to go through a lot of hardships. But in the end, most of these middle-class people can reach the goal. Inshallah my dream will come true one day. Suddenly the older brother said from behind,

Kiri Mahmud got tuition?

No brother trying but still not found.

You have to go somewhere with me this afternoon. You're on time.

Where to go brother.

Now I'm not saying, I'll understand when I go there in time.

I went with my brother in the afternoon. I landed in front of a big house. Then I went inside with my brother and sat for a while. I feel quite annoyed to sit like this. I don't understand where Aslam is.

After a while, a middle-aged woman actually said to her brother, I can't do tuition anymore due to lack of time. This is my younger brother, a much better student. You can teach your son better than me.

I was surprised to hear my brother. I never imagined that my brother would do such a thing. Then I said nothing more. I went out and told my brother. What is it, brother? Why did you leave tuition for me?

I still have two students. You don't have to worry. I introduced you today. I will come to teach from tomorrow. Lots of good people. Will pay seven thousand per month. Students are not so good. Need to bother a little more. I gave it to you with confidence, but it is not good to teach without listening. Understand, it's a matter of honor.

I said with a smile. You don't have to worry. I will study with my maximum effort.

I gained a lot of reputation after studying for a month. Sometimes he would tell me to read better than your brother.

Since then I did that tuition for a year. I did another tuition next door.

Alhamdulillah I got a good job after finishing honors. I told home first. Then I told that big brother. Brother was very happy.

I told my brother. You helped me a lot. I will never forget, brother. I will remember for the rest of my life. But a little more help is needed.

Say yes, what help?

I got the job but there is still tuition. If you have someone like that then I want to give him the tuition. It would be nice if I could help someone. I want to benefit someone like you.

Brother is one year older than me. Much like a friend. I got a job in Dhaka and I lived in Rajshahi. My brother told me jokingly, you got a good job. If you ever go for help, will you recognize that day? I said it with a smile but it felt different to me. Well if I really change. Well if ever come to me for help. So what can I do to help? If I can't help the man who helped me so much, then this success in my work is not worth it.

I told my brother to smile. You just tell me. I see you in the eyes of my elder brother.

There was regular contact with the brother. But one day all of a sudden the communication was cut off. I went to our mess but couldn't find it.

A lot has changed in these five years. But my love for my brother has not changed. I don't know where it is. But I pray you stay well wherever you are.

Some people will become people of love differently in our lives. Good people and good things don't last long in our lives.

But one day I went home looking for it. Many were surprised to see me, brother. I said angrily. You're not a good person. It took more than a year to find you. But you could have contacted me if you wanted.

Stay tuned for next part

Sponsors of HinataShoyo
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of HinataShoyo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HinataShoyo
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life

Comments