"Envious" A true story.

0 17
Avatar for HinataShoyo
2 years ago
Topics: Value

I have just sat down to eat breakfast in the morning. Aunty's mother-in-law entered the house and said, "What's the matter, you are eating breakfast alone!" Where is your mother in law

Big mother, mother is at home reading Qur'an Sharif.

Big mother went to Amma's house without saying another word to me. Big Mom entered Amma's house and spoke in a hushed voice. Shortly after, Amma came in front of me and Big Mom in the back.

Amma said angrily, what is this bauma! Are you eating without me Aren't you ashamed to leave your mother-in-law hungry at home and eat alone?

I fell from the sky, I thought to myself, what is my mother saying! A few days ago, my mother told me, I eat milk, biscuits, boiled eggs in the morning, I do not feel hungry, I will eat a little late, you eat without waiting for me. You little people just don’t need to suffer. According to Amma, I have been eating for two or three days. Amma is eating after ten.

I said softly, mother you told me to eat first.

Big mother said, mother-in-law said and immediately you sat down to eat! There is no such thing as your conscience. In our time, we could never think of eating without our mother-in-law. In the minds of today's girls, there is no devotion or respect for mother-in-law. Don't think anything of it, lady, but you neglect your mother-in-law very much.

Mother-in-law said in a tone of regret, it will not do big! Now I understand the burden of this world, their peace when I die.

I do not live in shame to eat a little where to go!

My mother-in-law cares for me very well, but sometimes she treats me very badly, especially when my mother talks to my mother for a long time. I think my mother-in-law misbehaves because my mother talks to me in a contradictory way.

My in-laws are two brothers, both are dead, I have not seen anyone. My father-in-law's house is in the village, big mother's house and my father-in-law's house are next to each other. Rajib Bhai, the only son of the great mother, lives in Dhaka and rarely comes home. Once a year Rajib Bhai doesn't really come to Bhabi's house, Bhabi doesn't like the village environment. I only saw Bhabi come to the village once. Big Mao rarely visited Dhaka. As soon as he mentioned the name of going to Dhaka, he said, "Oh, my father, I will not go to Dhaka. My breath stopped in the house I was trapped in." She tells her story about how much she cares for her mother. He repeatedly said that the condition of his daughter-in-law's father's house is very good. I understand that I am the daughter of a poor man.

Last day I got married to a Deor in my village Subad. The elder mother came to our house after seeing the wife and said to the mother in front of me, I understood that the younger wife came to see the wife of Nadeem, what a beauty! There are so many things in the truck, what did they not give? TV, everything from the fridge to all the furniture in the house. Fate is Nadeem's mother! And look at your fate, the boy got nothing by getting married.

Amma is also regretting what else to do. I didn't get anything from the house of my lucky son-in-law.

I slowly got up from in front of my mother and great-grandmother and went to the kitchen. I understood very well that now my great-grandmother would slander my father's house and make my ears heavy.

A few days ago, my mother came to visit. The older mother said to her mother, "Your luck is very good." The girl got married, she didn't have to spend a penny, she didn't have to give any things, she got a good son-in-law without any cost, they are gentlemen, so they didn't want anything, but you should have given something.

My mother could not raise her head in shame. The same day my mother returned home.

After hearing such provocative words from my great-grandmother, sometimes my husband would tell me, "I will forbid my mother to talk to my great-grandmother, not to associate with her, and I will tell her not to come to our house." I panicked and said, you don't have to tell anyone what to say but I didn't tell my mother or big mother.

Today I was in a lot of trouble. I love my mother-in-law very much, I don't care so much about her care, but still I have to hear that I don't care about my mother!

Big mom left home a while ago, mom is not talking to me properly, she is serious.

Cooking for lunch, since our home is in the village we cook on a wood stove. The rice is gone, I will put it in the curry oven. Suddenly, a scream came from my mother's kitchen. I shouted, "Mom, I think something has happened." I ran into the kitchen of the big mother was shocked! The fire was burning in the big mother's sari from the wood stove. The big mother was screaming loudly and trembling with fear. With a quick jerk, I took off my mother's sari. The big mother leaned on my chest, by that time my mother came and grabbed the two of them and brought the big mother to the verandah and laid her down. After a while, the big mother regained consciousness. Luckily, my mother's body was not burnt, what would have happened if I had not been able to come quickly and undress! I feel dizzy when I think about it.

I put my hand on my big mother's head and said, big mother, you don't have to burn your hands to cook anymore. If there was anything illegal today! From now on you will eat at our house three times a day. I won't let you cook anything else. If you need to lock this room, you will sleep at night with Amma, I will take care of your service.

Suddenly the big mother grabbed my hand and cried and said, ma'am, no matter how much I have abused you, you will still take care of my service! God bless you.

Today I have survived because of you. Grandma, I'm telling you the truth today, my son's wife can't stand me at all, she's behaving very badly, son, Putni doesn't speak properly either. You love your mother-in-law so much, take care of it, I can't stand it, I'm very jealous, that's why I always incite your mother-in-law against you. I always wanted you to have a fight and leave your mother-in-law alone and go to town with your husband. I made a mistake by hurting you mother, you are a very good girl. Forgive me for what I have done to you. The big mother is crying like a baby.

I was shocked to hear about the big mother! That's why my mother always tried to quarrel with me and my mother! I was very angry with my great-grandmother, but at once it seemed that if people repented and asked for forgiveness for a hundred crimes, it would be better to forgive them. This is the lesson I received from my poor father and mother.

The older mother said narrowly, "Mother, make a request, tell your mother to come here, I will apologize to her." I have done injustice to him too. I will hold your mother's hand and say, I told you that day you did not give any dowry, it is a lie. You have given us a lot of expensive things, a piece of diamond.

I took my mother's hand and said, I will tell my mother to come tomorrow. Big mother, you will not apologize to me at all. You are my mother, mother, can you ever do wrong! I will take care of my three mothers.

My mind is full of happiness. After so many days of marriage, I will be able to bring my mother to me and cook and feed her. I don't have any anger on my big mother. The man used to do this because he was neglected. I will give the love that the great mother did not get from her own son's wife.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of HinataShoyo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HinataShoyo
2 years ago
Topics: Value

Comments