Conscious love

0 16
Avatar for HinataShoyo
2 years ago
Topics: World

A couple of months ago, a couple of newlyweds came to the hotel where I worked. Although many newlyweds came at that time, there was something about the couple that earned them praise, except for the staff on the third floor of the hotel. Every staff, manager, receptionist did a good job for them. The day he was in charge, everyone would press him on the third floor to get the news of the couple.

I was one of those lucky ones who had most of the responsibilities on the third floor.

.

Let's start the story from the first day.

Like many other guests, a couple of newlyweds come to the hotel. Husband and wife are both puppets to look at. There was a reason to look at them differently even among so many guests, the front side of the girl's sari wrinkled a little while walking. Before fixing the sari himself, the boy sat down and fixed it. It is unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post. However, this is normal for newlyweds.

.

Room booking at the reception is called Dhruv Roy and Mishti Roy. The strange thing is that Dhruv is not allowing his wife to do anything from fixing the sari to picking up the bag. In a word, he is not letting the girl down in any way and that is what I have seen till the last day. The girl didn't say anything, just gave a small smile.

.

The next morning when I went to the room with the snack, the lady was probably sitting in front of the mirror with a comb in her hand. As soon as the comb was pulled in her hair, she screamed indistinctly, the comb fell from her hand. Dhruv just got out of bed and took the snack tray from me. Hearing his wife's scream, he left the tray and ran away. I was just looking surprised. He ran and made a threat before,

"How many times have I told you you can't do what you can't do. Don't listen to me."

Bechari bowed her head like a criminal. He lowered his throat and said, “I thought I could. I didn't realize it was going to happen. "

He looked at his wife once and picked up the comb from below. Suddenly I remembered that maybe I was standing. At first the gentleman apologized. He took the tray from his hand and said goodbye to me. The courtesy of the husband and wife may have made them one of them.

.

I wanted to see what was inside. Although the habit was bad, I could not control myself. I looked through the gap in the door, left the tray and walked towards my wife. She carefully combed her hair with her fingers and gently combed it. This may be the first time I have seen my wife comb her hair so carefully. Suddenly another colleague came from behind and I was startled to put my hand on his back. Later I told him everything openly. Word spread from ear to ear, reaching the manager.

.

Everyone thought that new marriage is more than love, love will fly away as you get older. Even then the mind did not obey.

Compared to other residential hotels, our hotel had less noise. And every time I went to the Roy couple's room, I realized that the gentleman could not stand the noise at all. The Roy couple also came down with the other couple for the “Candle Light Dinner” at night. The sound did not sound very loud, but the sound was enough to hear. He stood his wife away and asked her if she could reduce the noise. If others have difficulty with this, they will go to their own room.

That day I realized that the problem with the word may be his wife. After reducing the noise, the gentleman brought his wife. He fed his wife with his own hands and the girl seemed to be staring at her husband with a blank stare.

.

Thus three or four days passed. From the hotel staff to the guests, everyone was so satisfied with the use of these two people that everyone praised them both.

.

The gentleman ran for the first time that morning when I knocked on the door to have breakfast. He gestured not to make a sound. His wife was sleeping. We were all very curious. I dared to ask that day.

- "Guys, sir, can I ask you something? In fact, the question is for everyone here who has seen you."

Dhruv Roy gently closed the door and came out. If the wife's sleep is disturbed by the sound of words. Then say,

- "I understand your question. In fact, if the head is nodded or the hair is pulled or the extra sound causes severe pain in the head. And that too at a very serious stage. So in these cases you have to pay a little more attention. The girl can not take care of herself."

.

That day I saw in his eyes the love with the duty towards his wife. Whenever the two went out, one would never leave the other's side, many thought maybe the new marriage was like that. But the love I saw in his eyes for his wife might not have happened if it wasn't for the deepest feelings.

.

After that day, around ten in the morning, Dhruv Roy suddenly called the reception. He was acting like an idiot. The ambulance is informed as soon as possible. His wife became very ill. Her nose was constantly bleeding. After the ambulance arrived, he went to the hospital with his wife.

They never came back. The next day only one of their relatives came and took the things. I can know from him that Mishti is admitted to the hospital due to severe headache. The bleeding in her brain has suddenly increased so much that she may be in the last stages of her life.

.

Many days have passed since then. About two years later, I saw Dhruv Roy on the street that day. The Roy couple took a place among all of us in such a way that it would not be difficult to recognize them in the crowd of thousands. After all this time, seeing the gentleman, he knew a lot about his wife.

I wanted to.

.

Out of curiosity I stood right in front of him. I thought the gentleman might not know me. How many people remember a little hotel staff! But proving my thinking wrong, the gentleman called me on his own. After the courtesy call, I hurried to find out about his wife. Instantly the light shone on his face. But I understood in the voice of the gentleman's throat. Yet somehow he swallowed and began to say,

- "After being taken to the hospital that day, the condition of sweets started getting worse. Since I myself started practicing medicine in all my knowledge if I could find a cure. All the great doctors I knew sat down and had a meeting. I cured them day and night. The girl was devastated in a few days, but I realized that she was in a bad mood. A friend of mine came to see her with his wife and the newborn.

When I brought him home the next day, he held my hands and said with a twinkle in his eye,

- “Well, you have seen Dhruv for so long. I'll have ten more months! "

Hearing that, I came to know how it was inside my chest. I managed to control myself with a lot of difficulty and wanted to know what is the reason for this! He did not say a word. He just pointed to the little doll on the table.

.

In fact, I did not know exactly how much time he had. I would be surprised to see her, a girl who knows she doesn't have much time on her hands, how can she be so tough mentally. He always comforted me. I knew before marriage and loved children very much. Wanted to be a mother. A few days later I got the good news. Suddenly he got a call. It was as if she was crying, which meant she was crying. Just said, "You know, I mean, we're going to be three."

Then she broke down in tears. Maybe the crying was a joy.

I also took care of the unborn child more than myself. That day came to see. Although it was supposed to be the happiest day for us. But I will say that is the most cursed day of my life.

The day she was delivered, the labor pains were so severe that the pain went up to her head. Sitting outside the operating theater, I could only hear his screams. Every word was piercing my chest. Just beyond my imagination, just how much pain and suffering he endured at that time. I didn't even hear the baby cry. When the doctor allowed me to go inside, I saw him holding the baby in his arms and crying. The cute girl has become like him. The girl was still crying when she said the words holding hands. The child she gave birth to a while ago, breastfed, hugged, and maybe after a while all the memories will be gone. You will never see your newborn daughter again. I was crying a lot, but I couldn't cry in front of him. He touched me and said,

"Look at him the way you have taken care of me for so long. I may not be able to repay your so much care, so much love. But I promise I will always be by your side as long as you remember me."

As soon as he said the words, blood was constantly coming out of his nose, but there was no other way but to see him.

.

The gentleman stopped abruptly. It was not difficult to understand the rest.

.

I found direct evidence that true love lives on in the world. If there is no sympathy but how much love, a man marries a girl whose life span is only a few days. How much you care so much day after day ..

Sponsors of HinataShoyo
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of HinataShoyo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HinataShoyo
2 years ago
Topics: World

Comments