BCH just got rejected by its next value resistance at $806

1 23
Avatar for HinataShoyo
2 years ago

BCH just got rejected by its next value resistance at $806🤔..

Now BCH is dipping mildly.

BCH current value is $793(38,098php)

Hopefully BCH will make another quick attempt and breaks it

I want to update you more guys..

But I think this is going to be my last post for the day

Its already late and I have to sleep now for tomorrow I still have an early duty

Just enjoy the ride guys

Hopefully when we wake up tomorrow BCH already reached its ATH

Although its not that possible yet

Lets not rush things...

BCH will do its thing.

And will keep on impressing us as day passes

Sponsors of HinataShoyo
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Thunder2000
Sponsors of HinataShoyo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HinataShoyo
2 years ago

Comments

hi good afternoon. I comment you that you are new and a am new so you see me and I see also to you. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago