Today we are in total locked down

35 18
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

Since the start of corona pandemic, some new words which are unknown to majority of our people came into existence, the words like total locked down, hand sanitizer, incubation period etc are all well known now.

So today we are in total locked down by God, hence the rainfall started since around eight of clock today and up to now is still dropping.

I saw nobody outside, then I remembered how people use to run with police, soldiers etc during government Lock down.

God help us

20
$ 0.00

Comments

People are busy complaing about lock down, I don't know what to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhh cahiii lock down is not easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhhh lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What this laughing for. Did I make something wrong please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooo I just want wanted to laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah. I really enjoyed it man . I hope you are well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lockdown here lockdown there what the heck is all this,I’m tired of this stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. It is caused by our greedy leaders

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Locked down is imposed by our gredy leaders. Shame on them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhh you are on your own sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhh you too, you are on your own

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

We just have to appreciate and hope that the end is close. So we can go back to how it was or even better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good my man. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago