To my fellow earners

2 26
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

It has come to my notice that the number of people that are engaging in read cash are now decreasing gradually and also their activities on the platform. So I think if am not wrong, this happens because of so many factors, which includes the way they are given points ( Is now not well) the people wants it to be higher as they are doing before, the way pointing/dollar exchange is getting higher, and finally the banning of accounts of some people.

On the regards to the way of given points and banning of accounts, I don't think they are wrong, because the activities of spammers is much and increasing each and every day.

But I can only makes suggestions that, since they makes it difficult to people now to get higher points with small tasks, they should be doing it like 100 points for 1 dollar, as they are doing before. This will attract more users back into the read cash, and I have assurance that they won't spammed.

My friends, I will write on why you are getting low points despite writing plenty of articles, and also getting banned. I will then highlight on how to avoid all.

12
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

You are absolutely right, why you should have $ 1 at 100 points and you should get the result of The people hard work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you understand where I'm heading well. I hope they will listen and correct it

$ 0.00
3 years ago