How to avoid spamming

2 21
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

To the spammers

This is the title of my article, because I want talk to the spammers

I want use this medium to talk to you all my friends, if you really wants stay here without banning, and earn a lot of dollars, you should always try and avoid spamming. Because read cash have a robot that can easily detect a spam comment or article.

The ways to avoid spamming are many, but I will mention few of them.

Firstly, try as much as you can to post self created article, I mean you created almost 80% yourself.

Secondly, in writing a comment, you should try and write it in relavent to the topic of the article, and makes sure it reaches ten or more than ten words. It doesn't matter if you posted few number of articles per day, provided you makes them yourself, definitely you will earn a lot of money.

I hope this my scanty explanation will help you my friends in earning a lot of money in read cash.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

Comments

Exactly, it’s also a good point that, in writing a comment, you should try and write it in relavent to the topic of the article, and makes sure it reaches ten or more than ten words.i appreciate you thinking ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago