Fact about domestic animals

0 22
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

Today I want share with you some fact about animals, and I will concentrate more on domestic animals.

Domestic animals are animals that are reared, manage and control at home, such animals include cattle, sheep, goats, rabbit, swine, poultry, quills etc.

These animals have the ability to produce meat, milk, egg and skin for human use. But if you take good care of them.

I really like the animals hence I am an animal scientist and I don't want see them suffering.

Some people adopted the habits of not taking good care of their animals, they will just allow them go round in search of food, water and shalter, which is prohibited even in the religion. If you know you are not ready to take care of them, is better for you not to start the production.

Those animals have life as you have, and they need the following

  1. Good shalter, like the one you used to live in

  2. Good drinking water, like the one you are drinking

  3. Good food, which is higher in nutrients

  4. Medication when they are I'll

  5. Proper checking and maintenance

  6. Good hygiene

  7. Ventilation

  8. In case of some animals, they don'tlike noise. Soif you can provide all or almost more than what I said here, definitely, you would see your animals increase in;

    -Health

    -II. Size

    - Level of production Etc

    My next article should be on how to increase level of production. Keep following friends

8
$ 0.00

Comments