Advice to every father

26 28
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

TO EVERY FATHER, OR FATHER TO BE!

I hope Remember the kind of father you have or had? if you don't know who your biological father was or is then think about other people's father that you have met. I ask you today, do you like the kind of father you have or see?, If yes why?, If no why? Answering this questions will help you not to continue in the cycles and pattern of bad fatherhood we have today.

Your father beats your mom, your father is an alcoholic and doesn't really care about you or what you do etc..., How did you feel seeing all of those and being raised in that environment that never shew you what love should look like? Sometimes you wished you never had a father instead..., but have you noticed that you are trying to act like your father? Reapeating those cycles and pattern like he did, and you Know what? "You are just like father like son". You can be the change you need to see by being the kind of father you wished you had to your own children. If you are not ready to be a father and a responsible one for that, you have no business having s*x with any woman at all. Think about it.

Don't let your children go through same pain you went through. And if you had a good father, replicate his lifestyle and do better for your kids. Mind you, this is not all about money. Decide to be the father that will listen to words and soul of his child, be available to show your boys how to value a woman and your girls, how a man should treat her. Can you be the father that his boys will tell about the girl he likes in school and his s*xu*l urges and get directions instead of scolds, punishment and commandments? Can your girls learn about guys from you and not see you cheating on their mom? Some father's even go ahead to sleep and rape their own daughter who trust you for fatherhood and protection, WHAT A SHAME.

The popular and worst of all is that, Some father are so controlling that they forget that their child has a life too. Let your child make his or her own life decisions especially in career and be there to guide and support them. Am sure You know what it feels like to do what you don't love just to please your parent. Only if they cared to know what we want too.

Sir, Let your children be happy to see, stay and have you as their father. Have you noticed the way God himself father's us?, he directs but gives us the freedom to make choices and he is always there for us and with us.

Be the father you wish you had!

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

Comments

This is the way I like an article to be. What a beautiful advice. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, excellent work from you. May God bless you for this advice. I would like to be good father to my children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so sir. Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure . Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our fathers are role model, but we need something to do it, in order to be role models to our children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course brother. I hope you have children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhhhh I have no children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is touching. But i see my father as my hero and nothing less, i feel lucky to have him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Off course my man, I reallylike the way you love your parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I had a dad to teach me,I miss that part of father and son relationship a,I just wish there was a way to bring him back will really love to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayya I empathize with you. May God have mercy on him

$ 0.00
3 years ago