Valentine's Day [late post]

2 23
Avatar for Hina45
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Good afternoon dearest friends! This is already a late post during the celebration of Valentine's Day. That Feb. 14 in the late afternoon, hubby went to my workplace because he wanted to buy something for me and he wanted me to decide what to buy.

At first, he wanted to buy flowers, but he thought that I am so practical about things that is why instead of surprising me with flowers, he asked me what to buy. Of course, I am so happy with his gestures because he saved some of his money to surprise me.

I never thought that he can do this knowing he is so shy. In my mind, I just wanted to have the money..hehe but I do not want to spoil his excitement to buy me something. In the end, I told him to buy me a cake, my favorite, BF (Black Forest) in Red Ribbon. It is ideal that I had chosen a cake so that it will be enjoyed by all of us.

I especially love the cake of the red ribbon at that time because it was a heart-shaped cake. It was so matched with the occasion and it looked so appealing and beautiful. All in all, the Heart's Day celebration made me happy with my family.

How about you friends, did you celebrate heart's day happily?

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Cheche28
Sponsors of Hina45
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hina45
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear for your precious appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago