Love

0 3
Avatar for Himadri24
3 years ago

#Boy: i love you girl: well i will ask you some questions first and i will accept you if you can answer right : Kill a child and you will see that he is smiling. Because he knows you will catch him. And that's faith || Girl: Can you do everything for me? Boy: Namey: Why ?? Boy: Why should I just lie ?? I can't ride you on a bike like other boys do. I will show you the city. Girl: What else will you do? Boy: I may not be able to take you to an expensive restaurant. I will give you tea if you want. I can't give you any expensive gift on your birthday. বেBut I promise I will wish you first of all. I can't give you any expensive gift, but I will eat raj ice cream. 😉😉 You will eat ice cream and I will watch you eat. Why? Boy: Because I'll catch you before that. Girl: Crazy one (hug). 💝💝😍😍Love is where there are no false excuses, there is trust, confidence, and a lot of love for each other.

1
$ 0.00

Comments