First time on read.cash

6 38
Avatar for Hikigaya
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

hi I'm new here in read.cash so I want to tell my story on my day

Morning I open my noise.cash to post my beautiful day so after that i go to bathroom to wash my body and toothbrush my teet and I'm eating my brekfast

Afternoon I'm watching TV in one hour so after that I'm playing outside and my mother said time to eat so I eat my lunch and I relax my tummy

Evening So I post again to noise.cash and I wash the plates because my sis is super many recuarments so after that I wash my body again and toothbrush my teeth again and I registered on this read.cash

Thanks for reading my story on my day💜

3
$ 4.02
$ 2.00 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 1.99 from @John09cerilla
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1

Comments

Welcome to this community, kid! It's good to see you here, better to read the rules in the platform to avoid being spammed. Enjoy your stay:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much brother Laurenceuuu and you too its good to see you here hah I'm glad to you enjoy your stay too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother Laurenceuuuuu god will always bless you💜💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diligence and perseverance will bring you to the goal!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u sir or young man I'm so happy to your comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago