A Student With Nothing (During Pandemic)

0 8
Avatar for HideOnMask
3 years ago

This article talks about my experience studying in an online class mode with just my phone.

I am 3rd Year College taking Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Marketing Management. We have 9 subjects including there my research paper subject. I only have my smartphone and a limited data connection. Yes, phone is enough to join the class. But my problem is my data connection which is very limited. Having 6-8 hours of class daily and 1-3 hours of meeting with my groupmates for my research paper. My budget for data connection isn't enough. Also some of our activities requires computer to do it well. Yes, I can type a document on my phone but takes a couple of hours and a couple of days to finish. It is really hard today and I am so much proud of myself and also to my classmates that we were able to continue studying and reaching our dreams even in this crisis. I am so much proud of myself that I didn't surrender for this big challenge. Studying is really a big sacrifice for our better future.

I didn't write this article to rant and just tell my story. I'm trying to inspire people not to give up even in the hardest challenge they are facing. We all have to adjust in able to survive. We are stronger that we think and a warrior of this pandemic situation.

Keep safe everyone!

-HideOnMask 🖤

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of HideOnMask
empty
empty
empty

Comments