Next Up Paris

0 109
Avatar for Hi_FromLaura
4 years ago

Paris in the Summertime........Nothing but people everywhere

And there it was Notre Dome

And here are some of the fine folks waiting to enter

The stained glass was very pretty

But I was very happy to get out of there......

There are street performers of all types in Paris these are actually very entertaining to watch

Tour De France was also there during this time

The shopping in Paris is amazing this Louis Vuitton was 5 stories high

Museums incredible of course......

The underground catacombs are fascinating

I dared my brother to touch them but for some reason who felt like he might have bad juju if he did

Everywhere you go it seems as though you have seen it in some movie

And have I mentioned the food??

And of course what would Paris be without scenes of the Eiffel Tower?

And my wonderful life would not be so wonderful if it wasn't for this man. My Dad

And did I mention the food??

I hope you enjoyed Paris as much as I did.... until next time

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Cain
Avatar for Hi_FromLaura
4 years ago

Comments