Introduction to my Travel's

0 113
Avatar for Hi_FromLaura
4 years ago

Travel has become a very important part of my life, this blog is intended to be a way for me to share my travels and photos with everyone. I hope you enjoy them as much as I have enjoyed taking them.

I first began traveling on my 30th birthday and that is all it took, my first travel abroad was to Amsterdam, unfortunately at that time we did not have camera phones so I don't have any pictures readily available for that trip and to be honest you probably wouldn't want to see those pictures.

It is my hope that my travels will inspire others to leave their comfort zones and explore what our beautiful world has to offer.

One of my 1st travels was to Canada to see the beauty of the Northern Lights and even though they never appeared there was so much more to see and do at White Horse......

The very intimate airport of White Horse
The Inn on The Lake
who doesn't love making snow angels?
Getting ready to do some ice fishing and being from Florida we needed a little help
This guide was awesome he dug our hole to fish and then promptly went and cut down a tree for us to relax on and then built a fire he used to warm our soup

Then it was time for dog sledding and that is something that is truly invigorating and a lot of dogs......

They were definitely ready to go.....

Then we stumbled on a small celebration where the real dog sledding happens along with a few sculptures and real mountain men

And of course what kind of vacation would it be if you didn't make some new friends?

And of course family.....

I hope you enjoyed my first of many fabulous trips, keep checking back for more wonderful trips.

1
$ 0.60
$ 0.55 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.05 from @Woodoo-Prod
Avatar for Hi_FromLaura
4 years ago

Comments