What The Things Facts About Me?

0 20
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

I would rather not smell the smoke from cigarettes.

Since I was a child, I really don't like that. Then every time someone smokes where I go or pass by, I make a gesture as if I'm removing the smoke from my face, so sometimes others tell me “Ang arte mo”, yup! Maarte talaga ako especially with my health.

I limit myself from drinking soft drinks

I think I started doing this when I was in grade 6 or 5, sabi sa inyo maarte ako especially with my health. Maybe because when I was a child, my parents didn't pay much attention to me or us because of our family issues before, so I really imprinted in my mind that “if no one will stop you, if you know it's wrong, stop it, don't wait to be reprimanded” That's why I'm strict to myself.

Before I drank so many soft drinks as in every day, the results were that I had a UTI, that time I realized that this is harming my health, so I made my mind I will limit myself to drink soft drinks. Apart from the fact that I realized that drinking soft drinks almost every day is bad for my health, now I appreciate more that I limit myself to soft drinks and I have gotten used to not drinking soft drinks because furthermore, they are expensive if I often drink, masakit sa bulsa. 1-3 times in a month if I drink soft drinks, or sporadically I don't drink that in a month.

I feel uncomfortable when someone insults someone in front of me.

I just thought about what that person would feel when he was being talked to behind his/her back, that hurts, and I don't want everyone can feel that. Especially with girls, I don't want when people talk, especially girls who mention a woman's insecurities, it just lowers her self-esteem, so I would rather not do that. I know the feeling of losing self-esteem, so I don't want others to feel it.

I don't know if my friends notice this, but when they are talking about someone, and then they say something you know, it's either I'll shut up or I'll change the topic immediately as far as I can, but normally, I just quite like what I said I'm not matopic person. In my family when they say hurtful words to others, I said to you when my parents red flag I really say it to them, like I always said to them, "Ang judgement mo/ninyo”.

I know that I'm not perfect, I'm also insult people that I don't realize, but when I realized that I shouldn't say that, I'm keeping quiet, even though I want to say a lot, however, I don't want to hurt others, I prefer to just keep it to myself or remove the hurtful words from myself rather than hurting others even if he doesn't know what I'm saying, I still feel guilty.

I also like to insult in my close not their back but in front of them, but I don't really like insults that make them feel the pain, it's just a joke and just to piss them off, you know life is boring when we don't piss off our friends or those close to us, but I know there are still other parts there that may hurt them. But talking about them behind their back I would never do that, for me if I'm your friend I'll accept you for who you are, if I don't like something about you, I'll tell to YOU.

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks be to God for another article I did today

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

1
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments