Vacation Time: It's Time to Focus on my Self

6 26
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Good Day Guys! How are you? Finally I finished my activities and I can rest. I lost almost 2 weeks because I was confused about the activities I should do and I shouldn't do when I join f2f class, so I had to focus for almost 2 weeks to finish the school activities.

And after my hell weeks I'm finally coming to the vacation. I have a lot things to think to do. Am I the only one or do you also have a lot of plans for a vacation, Travel? Learn something? Eat something? Do some activities with friends? Or family? Self improvement? Like that.

My vacation today is I want to focus on myself, Let's admit it's hard to focus on myself during school day, the pressure won't go away. Like when I want to do something to change my lifestyle but I can't do it because I just think about my responsibilities at home and school I don't feel like doing it right away. I lose the purpose and will to change my lifestyle.

To tell you the truth I have a bad lifestyle and that's what I want to get rid to myself. I don't want to come to shs or college. I have a lot of bad habits. Like sleeping late and waking up late, not doing work on time, and many more.

Things to practice this vacation

Sleep around 9-10pm and wake up around 6-7am

This is the one I neglected to maintain, I no longer have activities to sleep late so I need to get used to going to bed early again, my eyebags is so big because during the whole school year I was always sleep late.

No coffee

Just this summer, one day I felt heart palpitations because maybe I had too much coffee so I avoided drinking coffee for a while.

Exercise Atleast 30 mins

On June 25, my friends and I played a pinoy game, I missed being a child. So I share that idea to my friends and they agree to be a child for at least one day. While we're playing larong pinoy, I gets tired easily, it's not just me, they're also WHAHAHAHAHA. Then the next day my body hurt, so I was really determined to exercise, I was really lacking in exercise.

Do household chores

Hehe Sometimes I'm guilty that I'm lazy to do chores, maybe I'm to much spoiled by my parents so sometimes I don't do housework anymore that later on Iā€™m used to not doing chores. I know it's wrong and I really don't want to be burden to my parents anymore.

Use phone maximum of 6 hours

One thing I can't do this day since I need my phone to do activities and have update to school matter. Right now I don't have the reason to use phone except I use phone in read.cash and noise.cash. I really need to stop being addict in phone because my eyes are even more blurred, I haven't bought any new glasses yet. So when I use cp, my eyes hurt because I don't have glasses. And I plan to deactivate my socmeds at the end of this month WHAHAHAHAHA. I will bye bye from now to my friends online.

Take a bath everyday

WHAHAHAHAHA I'm guilty, even taking a bath, I'm still lazy. I don't know why it's hard to take a bath when I don't have to do anything and all I have to do is lie down at home. I lose energy to take a bath when I don't have things to do.

Drink more water

I lack water in my body, I don't know, even when drink water I always forget to do it. Like when I just eat that's the time I drink water, maybe that's why I don't gain fat eh I'm dehydrated.

Planning

I really want to learn how to plan and schedule what I'm going to do for a day because when I don't have a plan for a day when I go home, I'll just lie down all day, especially now that I don't really have anything to do. For not having a plan for a day makes my day is meaningless and not productive.

Study atleast 1 hour a day

I also want to become a habit of studying in a day, in 1 month I want to improve my skill of explaining. Based on my meditation on myself I find it's difficult to explain my self. It's hard for me to explain my thoughts, my ideas and my point of view on something.


I know it won't be easy for me to do but I hope the Lord will allow me to do it. I won't do it all right away in one day, but I thought I'd put them step by step first, like to practice have good sleeping habit then next. I also have a bucket of things I can do for this summer. I don't want to just about using my phone the whole summer. On June 25, I made one of my bucket list which is playing the larong pinoy with my friends.

WHAHAHAHAHA I can finally focus on myself, I just passed my school activities and a while ago our adviser messaged that I was with the honors pictorial hehe.

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

ā€”Herzyā€”

5
$ 1.20
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @CoinBitShac
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Whoa, that's a lot but i guess you can manage to do all those stuff since your done with your school activities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems you have plenty to do for yourself this vacation of yours. Exercising everyday and using phone for maximum of 6 hours are quite hard. Haha. Knowing I am blogging for like morning to evening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WHAHAHAHAHA same, I think that's where I'll have a hard time doing that but I believe I can do that, it's just hard especially since I'm used to always holding my cp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The usual routine, Im spending my vacation here in our province. I just want to visit my hometown and all I can say is that it truly warms my heart how I remember my childhood memories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to do that, unfortunately we don't have a province so my normal vacation is just at home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should try to visit the different famous spot or tourist spot together with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago