This Or That: read.cash Edition

0 25
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Good Day Everyone !!!

I will do a quick blog because I still need to read and go to bed early hehehe.....

I can see many of This or That Challenge I want to do that too but there are many ideas that can be done for This or That challenge and I don't have time to choose so I'll just make, kemekeme lang na This Or That ang gagawin ko WHAHAHAHA...

  • Dark mode or Light Mode

Dark Mode, it hurts my eyes when it's in light mode, especially when the brightness is high. My cellphone has auto brightness, so sometimes the brightness suddenly rises. The dark mode is really nice, especially when reading, it doesn't hurt my eyes.

  • Paper or Gadgets (Cellphone/Laptop)

I really feel more comfortable writing an idea when it's on paper, but sometimes I don't understand what I'm writing hehehe. Since I started here in read.cash, there was no time without a paper next to me hehehe. Especially because I have a naughty mind yung bang Sometimes I'm serious about something then an idea suddenly enters my brain and I can't write it right away on my cellphone so I write on paper first so I don't forget it even if I focus on my doing again.

  • Writing at Day or Night

Night, at night my brain is active and also night is my most free time there's nothing really bothers me in my writing and I can focus. It's hard to focus and think at day because at day while I'm writing, suddenly my Mama, papa and brothers call me or talk to me, and because of that I forgot what I was going to write. Also reading and writing at night helps me relax my brain, read.cash is my sleeping pill.

Remember that if you don't understand my paragraphs, it just means that I'm drowsy while writing it hehehe....Charot.

  • Music on or Music Off

I'm a music lover so what do you expect? Of course music on. Music awakens my spirit and lightens my mind to think about what I am going to write. And maybe it's also one of the reasons why sometimes I can't understand what I'm writing WHAHAHA...

Especially when I read I prefer music, Am I the only one who has the habit of plays music while reading? Even though I sing the music, I still understand what I'm reading WHAHAHA..... I'm amazing, right? CHAROT!!!

  • With or Without Drinks

Even if I want to, I can't drink coffee at night because I have to sleep around 10, so I can't have coffee. Even if I want to drink milk every time I write, I can't because I'm poor. So Without.

  • With or Without Snacks

I want to write with snacks, because when I eat or chew, my brain works harder, more ideas enter my brain. But when I read I don't eat anymore, when I read your articles I'm already lying in my bed so I'm not allowed to eat, I don't want cockroaches to visit me when I sleep. Nah! Of all insect, cockroaches is the one I fear the most.

  • Reader or Writer

I will go back and come back to where I started, I started as a reader, so I still prefer to be a reader than a writer, but I also want to be a writer. I just have more time as a reader than as a writer WHAHAHA. It's more fun to be a reader, when you're a reader you get less stress and learn more. But it's also fun to be a writer ha, ang gulo ko WHAHAHA......


There are many more of This or That: read.cash Edition questions but because I'm drowsy, so I'll just answer it next time. Good Night guys. I'll go to sleep, because maybe if I continue writing today I'll regret what I'll write tomorrow WHAHAHA... Oh I forgot I will read a few articles before I sleep pa pala... Ang aga matulog noh? Kaninang 6 pm ko pa nga gustong matulog eh.

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments