The Beginning to Whatever I Want

1 30
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

GOOD EVERYONE!!! HAPPY FIRST DAY OF AUGUST PEOPLE AROUND THE READ.CASH WORLD!!! How was your journey in July? Messy? Up side down? Happy? Is it fast? Is it slow? Sad? Exciting? Roller coaster? What was your journey in July, if it was happy, I'm happy to know that, I hope that we all have a happy July, however I know that life is not always happy. If you were sad, I hope this August will be more joy than the sadness and depression you felt in July.

A million thanks to God for another month that has passed in our lives and another month He give to us that allow us to have a chance to do what we need to dk. May the Lord be with Us always.

It feels so good to do what you want to do and this is the beginning again to whatever I want to do.

BUY SCHOOL SUPPLIES

Since it's already f2f again next s.y. we have to buy school supplies again, I'm excited to buy, I miss buying school supplies like before! I haven't made my list of what to buy yet, I'll think about it tomorrow because after I write here, I still have to fix my room or else I won't be able to sleep.

ADVANCE READING

I want to do advance reading, I did advance reading in July but I want to focus more on advance reading this month, the funny thing is I didn't do advance reading to be an honor this year but I just wanted to change my daily routine. And so that I don't look like a fool in the room, we all know that there is no google in f2f WHAHAHAHA, so even if I don't listen fully to my teacher I can easily understand our lesson if I'll do advance reading.

TREAT MY SELF BEFORE THE SCHOOL YEAR STARTS

I'm already thinking of a treat for myself which is before s.y. start I'll buy milk tea, I'll go to the supermarket to buy junk foods, I'll buy a Tang Daladan because I like it more than soft drinks, then I'll watch Netflix series all day. I really have a plan watching Netflix series with my friends but one of our friend is not here, I don't know if it will continue but if my friend still game to my plan for sure it will be fun even if it's just the two of us but if not I will just keep going by myself. But I really hope she still game.

LEARN GO UP BY SB19 DANCE

WHAHAHAHA the feeling that even though I don't know how to dance I'm determined to learn Go Up dance, maybe one of the reasons why I want to learn it is because I miss the Go Up era WHAHAHAHA. I practiced it in July but I didn't pay much attention. I wasn't in the chorus of the song yet, then WHAHAHAHA gags I danced like a fool but it's ok. As long as I know the step it's ok, WHAHAHAHA. I have accepted that I'm not really good at dancing, but I want to know how to dance.


It's nice to live in a world where we can do what we want to do. This is the beginning that I will focus more on my self improvement. So WHAHAHAHAHA I deactivated my socmeds and because I need my messenger I can't deactivate it so I restricted all my friends who can chat with me, even you! Sana mabasa mo ito re hehe, tampo pa rin Ako charot! I hope na wala kang chat sa akin hehe, alam ko namang wala kang chat sa akin assuming lang ako charot!

Inuna ko Muna dymaldal Dito before cleaning my room, if you don't know we just moved to our new home, actually this is the third time we've moved house, so here I am cleaning up. I'm late for cleaning because we just finished cleaning the house. I last cleaned my room so I have no choice. Even though I'm tired, I have to clean my room because I have nowhere to sleep.

Thanks be to God for another article I did today

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

4
$ 0.83
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I experienced both happy and sad moments in the month of July but I thank God for making me to see this month. I hope this month brings more big bag and happiness to everybody.

I really like the fact that you have planned how you want to spend this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago