Start Setting A Goal!!!

1 12
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Goal, March

Good Day! Have you achieved all the goals this March? HAHAHAHAHA, me? I'm just going to do it now ....

Time check: 8:57 am

Browned out here in our area and I couldn’t find our flashlight so I’ll just make my module later. Since I don't have to do anything than my modules but because I can't answer the module because it's dark.

I just thought of setting a goal this March!

Since it's trendy now HAHAHAHAHA, gaya gaya ako eh.....

Goal for Myself

Get fat

HAHAHAHA, If other people's weight loss is their problem, but me, my problem is I want to gain weight because this Feb. I'm a little thinner, my mom said I'm look like a Stick......

So I plan to eat this March, but how can I gain weight if my taste is so maarte? I'm too picky in food...

Am I the only one? But I'm not really fond of rice, when it comes to rice I eat very little. But when it comes to fruits, dishes, vegetables and other foods, I have the power to eat and eat more.........

Maybe that's the why I'm thin, I eat a little at home because a lot of supplies in the house is rice whahaha.......

I also don't go out so I can't look at the food and I'm not tempted to eat, unlike the face to face class really, when I go in I eat, then recess I eat, and when I go home I still eat HAHAHAHA....... But even so, I'm not gaining too much weight Hahahaha.......

Exercise

Tsk, tsk I used to get to exercise but now I don't know I'm more lazy..... But I can't exercise heavy because it might break my bones HAHAHAHA....... The only exercise I'm going to do is the light exercise is just to move my body because I often sit all day and it may affects my health......

For my Hobbies

Read The Beast in Paradise

It's just an epilogue that's not yet published, which is Roscoe's POV, this story will just end so I'll read it. I read it before, I been in chapter 15 before, but I'm hanging because it wasn't finished when I read it, so I stopped and waited for ate jonaxx finish this book. So now that it's over, it's not almost over because Roscoe's pov is still waiting to posted, but I can read it because I won't be hanged anymore......

Watch My Roommate is Gumiho

Yesterday it became available on Netflix so I'll watch it anyway. I'm really looking forward to it being available on Netflix, I'm really excited to march 1 because of this and because of the movie Love Is Colorblind that I just finished watching yesterday.....

(Time Check: 9:24 am we already have electricity Yehey, I missed the time when browned out and the electricoty back kids here shouted "Yeheyyy! May ilaw na!" So I'll continue this before answering my modules hehehehe)

Goal For my studies

Answer activities at the right time

This is the only problem with my studies, because I'm active in my online class and I can answer activities but I don't answer at the right time so I'm piled up, all the time....... But still I can pass.....

Goal For read.cash

Published 20 articles in a month

My original plan is to post articles everyday but I know it's impossible for me because I have a lot of responsibility and I'm often lazy HAHAHAHA......

Have 30 subscribers

It's been a month since I started here. When I started My only goal before was to create an article, I don't care if anyone subscribes to me or not but it's fun to see that I already have 15 subscribers

(♡ ‿ ♡。)

It's still the same now but basta I want to have a set number of subscribers, end of conversation hehehehe ........

Read 10 articles a day

I would also like to set a goal to comment a day in case I know I can't do it because I'm shy.... I'm preceded by shame when I comment but sometimes I'm not touched by shame when I go crazy. So when you see me comment I'm not on my own body that time hahahahaha, charot......

Have 500 views

I have reached 100 so I hope I can reach 500, will it be quick? Hmmm...... I don't know....

Goal For noise.cash

Post atleast 3 times a day

Sometimes it's hard to think of what to post if I just repeating my routine every day, like I'm awake, eat the same thing I ate yesterday morning, then take a bath and then go to my Lola's house and study there, then study running my time after that I sleep. See? there is no special that can be share in my life.....

Comments atleast 5 comments a day

Here on this platform, noise.cash, I'm pretty used to commenting and socialize with other users. Even if I can't be active in posting, at least in reading and commenting on other users, I can do it....


I thought of something hehehehe

If I can make all my goals with noise.cash and read.cash I will buy the Alegria Boys Series Book!

If I only did 5-4, I would buy the Why do you hate me? Book!

If I only did 3 I would buy the Stay Awake Agatha Book!

And if 2 or I didn't do anything with my goal, I'll do my best to improve my account and set a goal again hehehe .......

Oh ayan self you have a prize of your own so you need to do your best HAHAHAHAHA ..........

GOOD DAY AGAIN TO YOU !!! It's time again to answer my module, I didn't realize the time was 9:52 am because I enjoyed writing Hahahaha ...........


May all our goals be accomplished!!!

May our march be fun and be wonderful!!!

Avoid as far as you can the negative thinking!!!


Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Goal, March

Comments

I appreciate you being very concerned about your health and being rationale about your goals.I wish you achieve them all))

$ 0.00
2 years ago