Our section is included in the next Limited F2F Class held at our school

3 17
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Good Day Everyone!!!

Today I am happy and I am excited because our section is included in the limited f2f class......

I was excited to go back to school!!!

How long have I been waiting to have an f2f class. I don't know if I mentioned it here but I mentioned it in noise.cash that we are often one on one with my subject teachers and that's boring for me, answering my module alone is boring then until in the online class eh, I'm still alone it's getting more boring.....

So for me this school year is the most boring school year because from 1st to 3rd quarter I'm often the only one attending the online class.....

So I'm happy that our adviser chat on our GC, that our section is joining in limited f2f class. I'm happy because finally I will meet and get to know my classmate.Kung hindi ninyo maitatanong, na hindi ninyo naman talaga tinatanong hehehe, I don't know yet my classmates because I was transferred to the other section so my classmates are new to me....In 1st to 3rd quarter I only talked to one person in the our section besides to my friend who was with me moved this section.

Hahaha My Friend Doesn't Want To Join F2F But.....

Earlier I was bugging my friend to joined the f2f as well, but she really doesn't want to huhuhuhu.... I said she have to go because I don't have kadaldalan there without her. The this what she said to me....

Screenshot of me and my friend conversation. Ang sweet talaga ng/mga kaibigan ko.

The one I am referring to that is not on the list is the only one I know in our section.

No matter how hard I try, I can't change her mind to join f2f but our adviser chat her. That's how she agrees, You know why? Because whahaha she doesn't know how to say to our teacher that she doesn't want to join f2f whahaha..... Now she knows the feeling that it's hard to refuse our teachers...

She even sent me a video how many times she typed how to say she didn't want to

She has no choice but to put his name on the person who wants to join the limited f2f class.

But she regrets that she immediately put her name on the list, because only the first 15 names that can be put on the list will be included in f2f. Her name is on number 16 but she is really number 15 because our adviser's name is in number 1, that doesn't count....

I'm happy to have someone to go to school with

If you are reading my article I also mentioned that I am an introvert so it is difficult for me to find a friend at school so I am happy that I can talk to someone at school.

I'm happy that I can be with my friend .... Actually we haven't talked via messenger in a month, only now have we been able to talk.

Maybe that's normal not to talk for a long time but you're still friends... Because me and friends like that, we don't communicate often but we still friends. Maybe that's how it is when friends aren't used to talking to other people, they only talk once when they want to tell a story about their lives or if there is a question like that.


Hahaha That's all First for today, I'll sleep happily Now. Thanks be to God because he fulfilled my wish that I would be able to f2f as well.....

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

3
$ 1.09
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Thania05
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, sana ol haha. Goodluck at ingat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti at kasama ang section nyo sa f2f. Dito sa amin ay magsisimula na sa 21. Mrami ang excited. Good luck sayo ha. Godbless. Take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga po talaga kasama na section namin, boring talaga kasi ang online class eh. Ang dami ng school ang nagsimula na ng f2f noh? Marami na talaga Ang excited pumasok nito hahahaha. Nakakamiss sa school. Always take care din po!!! Good morning!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago