Operation: Hunting Our Ghost Classmates Part 2

1 19
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Hehehehe I should have uploaded it on Saturday but because I had a headache on Saturday I didn't upload it and forget too, then yesterday we were swimming so I don't have time to upload it so I just uploaded it today hehehe.

Good Day Everyone! How are you?

This is my Operation: Hunting Our Ghost Classmates part 1, if you want to read (you know what? I don't really know how to promote my own work hehehe).


The house we are going to is:

1. S

2. K


3rd Destination

S's House

So that's still the situation we're always behind, me and A because we don't know where S's house, my help here is I just take a picture for proof. Nothing else happened. She was just asked to write that she promised and to have her read aloud what she wrote that she promised that he would answer the modules until the 4th Quarter...

Hanggang likod lang kami hehe

4th Destination

K's House

I thought we would even get lost, because our two class mates R and H weren't very memorized K's house and then when we got there they said that K doesn't go home there anymore. I thought we would walk a long way again just to track down K. It's a good thing we saw K's mother, so ma'am just talked to her to tell K to continue studying and answer the module, the school year almost over he doesn't even pass the module.


5th Destination

Place To Eat

But while we were walking to K's house earlier, this one next to me, did A say that I hope it rained all day like the previous day it rained all day. Then I agreed too hehehe.It's really fun to sleep when it's rained but like what they said be careful what you ask for.

While we're going to Mcdo, I don't get it we'll just eat, why our adviser we will be taken to mcdo, we need to take a jeep just to get to mcdo eh. When we get in the jeep and then it rains Huhuhu, I don't have an umbrella only ma'am has an umbrella eh, how can the three of us fit in ma'am's little umbrella? Why did we ask for rain? Because while we were walking towards our classmates it was so hot.

So ma'am just decided we ate at the Pink House, because when we ate at the mcdo we still had to walk a long way unlike the Pink House when the jeep got off you were immediately at the Pink House... But it's just near we still get wet because of the strong rain and because of we only have one umbrella.

Ohh, this is the place that ma'am wants us to eat ha... It's ok even at the karenderia near us to just eat eh..... but it's nice here ha.....

Gosh nakakahiya si ma'am pa yung nag pic sa akin.
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

It's so cute, ma'am and I have the same order hehehe...

Hindi ko na pic yung kay ma'am pero same kami ng order dalawa yang sandwich kinakain ko nahabang nag pic hehehe

We just waited for the rain to subside and then we went home and I stayed a little at school because my friend and I agreed that we would pass the module together, so maybe I had a headache on Saturday because I didn't go home right away and stay at school before I take a shower at home when I got wet in the rain


I had fun that day because I talked to my other classmates and I finally got around... and at the same time I was with my two friends who I hadn't been with for a long time because we were both lazy to go out of the houses hahahaha....

Thanks be to God!!!

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

3
$ 1.53
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The title caught me interested, I really thought it's a ghost hunting literally but it's an irony which you gonna visit those students didn't pass their modules. I think you enjoyed visiting your classmates house, i think your near at rizal since there's also rain in rizal yesterday when we visit there for the vlog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago