One Year on Noise.Cash

0 24
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

I don't really know the exact date when I joined noise.cash but what I remember is that I was about to have my birthday when I joined here. And my brain worked so I thought of noise.cash's notification to me about that code for conformation. So I searched in my gmail and January 30 I started with noise.cash, next Sunday is my birthday.... ehem..ehem... charot

When papa told me about the noise I'm not interested because on FB I won't post, that I am silent on social media, on my main social media I am not active any more than noise.cash.

It's been one year, it seems like I just told my dad, I don't want to join, I don't have time to post. But I'm still here in noise.cash now.

Like what others saying don't say it's over, eh, I don't really like to post and update other people on what's happening in my life but because of noise.cash I'm getting used to it, especially when I feel bad I'm saying everything in my noise.cash acct. hahaha ........

Papa really regrets if there was a former affiliate in noise.cash when he made me acct. maybe the size of his income in noise.cash increase. Papa is no longer active because he is confused by the noise updates, and it difficult to explain to him so he just stopped because he is also busy.

Because of that platform I was able to buy my favs. books, buy loads that I used for my online class and most of all I have savings to give to my parents in case we don't have any money. So I'm not really wondering why I don't have chat on FB more, because I enjoy being active with noise more. But these past few days I am not active because we are moving house.

If before I was no longer active on FB now I am even less active. I really enjoy scrolling the newsfeed more with noise.cash than FB. I think because of noise.cash I became more mature because I was more of an adults I've met here and how they think I adapted that is one of the things I am thankful for that I met the noise.cash site. Unlike FB, the posts of some teenagers people are pure nonsense......

I used to think that I would not make money from the noise when I was no longer active but I still continued to use it because I was happy that I was able to help other people when I gave heart tip to them, when I was not active at that time heart tip is the way of making money there.

So I don't have much to say gosh don't expect me to say something sweet, I'm not used to that. Just that,

Happy One year On Noise.Cash to mee!!!!!

And Advance Happy Birthday Din To Me!!!

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments