My Self Love Letter Challenge Part 1

1 27
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Self, Happy, Letter, Challenge

Good Day Guys!!! How are you guys? What are you doing before you read this? Chismosa lang ang peg.

Earlier I wanted to write a letter but I didn't know who I will write to. So I decided that I would just write the letter for myself again. But the letter that I will make is not just myself. But my different parts of myself.


Dear My Eyes

I'm sorry I'm using you too much. I'm sorry sometimes you have to cry because of how I feel, you are the only one who sees everything. Thank you for showing the beauty of the world, because of you I appreciate everything in the world. I promise I will rest you on time and I will use you right. Of all my body parts you are my favorite, every time I look in the mirror you oh my eyes, you are the first thing I look at.

Dear My Smile

I hope that no matter what trial comes, I won't lose you, ok? You are my ally in every trial that comes. I'm sorry sometimes if I use you to cover up how I really feel. Don't leave me ok? I need you every day. Thank you because you are beautiful, some of people have lightened their mood because of you. Because of you, I can escape the anger of my parents WHAHAHAHA The moment they see you, they are already smiling.

Dear My Heart

Be strong! The world is chaotic. You can't avoid being hurt, but it's okay. Don't lose hope, just keep beating. You will have many more emotions to feel in the days to come, and I hope you will not let yourself lose your love for God, for yourself, for your family, for your friends and for all. Thank you so much for reminding and teaching me how to be humane. I don't believe you are my weakness because for me you are my strength.

Dear My Hair

You are one of my confidence, I love the way you are, I do not regret that you are straight.I hope you're as long as before,

Panahong hindi uso sa akin ang pagsusuklay WHAHAHAHA

Are you angry because I always cut you before? Please grow up, pramise I won't cut you anymore. I hope you are happy that apart from cutting you I still keep you natural. Because I'm afraid that something bad will happen to you, so I never do rebond, dye and anything else to do with you. Of all the girl things I do styling you is what I like to do.

Dear My Health

I'm sorry if sometimes I put you aside to do what my body wants. Maybe if you could just speak you scolded me many times, right? Opo, from now on you are my first priority. I'm ok not being beautiful as long as you're good ok? Love you, always stay healthy ok? I'm always worried about you, don't be weak because if you are weak I will be weak too.

Dear My Self Esteem

What now? When will you be whole? When will you be strong? When will you show up? WHAHAHAHAHA I know it's hard to build you but hopefully I can build you fully and strong. It's hard of not having you, it's hard to live without you. So whatever failures and mistakes I make, don't leave. Don't let that break you, will you? Can you hold on until I can build you fully and strong?

Dear My insecurities

Forgive me if I don't let you dominate every time you go out. But did you also know that you, insecurities are my strength? Because every time you come it becomes a way for me to see the beauty in myself. It becomes a strength for me to show myself and the things I should not be ashamed of.

Dear My Fears

Will I really live with you? Why I live every day with you? Maybe you're so annoyed with me because every time I feel you I always tell you "What am I scared of? Why am I scared?" Because of your constant presence, I am learning against you. That way I can live with you. Thank you, because of you I don't just act without thinking but sometimes I have to fight you.


Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Self, Happy, Letter, Challenge

Comments

That was great. Its like thinking out loud. Talking to your every part that express appreciation and self love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago