Mathematics

0 10
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Are you also one of those who hate math?

When I was a child, I was in grade 1 to grade 2, I really had no interest in math, but I don't know, when I was in grade 3, I excelled at being good at math, but I don't think I'm really good at math. Maybe I'm just get used to solve mathematics Problem because of that it's easy for me to understand math. I have a hard time understanding English but I don't know why I understand the math module quickly. It's because my advisers was all math major when I'm in elementary from grade 3 to grade 6? And in elementary when we don't had change of subject teacher we have no choice but to study the subject of our adviser, which is math...... So maybe i'm really used to answering math.

But what I don't like about math is that I participate in math competitions like mtap, that my teachers involve me even though I don't like it. How can I want that, it's just extra work for me, of course I'm already busy with school and my responsibilities at home and then now I need to review for Math Competition.

I also don't like it when they make me little teacher in math, I hate to speak in front of people then they make me their little teacher. I'm an introvert and I don't want attention, I can teach but not to many people. I can't........... but I have no choice because they will force and they will force me and forcer and force me.......

One of the things I don't like about teachers is that they make decisions for us, such as participating in school competitions ........ I'll be surprised if I participate even if I don't participate.

But I'm still happy that I can quickly understand math formulas because according to my friends, it's really hard to understand math, especially when no one explains. It also helps me everyday, especially that we can balance the budget at home because I can compute more quickly in advance. Maybe that's one of the reasons why when it comes to decisions at home, I'm with the decision maker. Math is really a big help in our lives because every day there is not a day that I do not use math.

Until now I still don't know what course I will take if I am an accountant or a civil engineer ....... Those are my two choices ........

Math for me is important that you know how to subtract, addition, divide, and multiply whole numbers, fractions, decimals, and integers (negative and positive numbers). Sometimes my friends make mistakes there because even though they know the formula, but their way of subtracting, adding, dividing and multiplying are wrong.

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

1
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments