It Was Just A Novel, But...

2 28
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

My heart hurts tonight, I told myself that it would only hurt me, but I still continued, It hurts. It feels like something heavy has been placed on mt heart. That's how I feel right now, my eyes are full of tears.

Iyak yarn Hasyt

Good evening guys! I just finished re-reading the novel I love you since 1892 by Binibining Mia, I started reading it last Thursday. On Thursday, while I was watching Maria Clara and Ibarra's show on GMA, it was about Klay, a Gen Z who ended up in a novel made by Dr. Jose Rizal called Noli Me Tangere. Taas taas kamay sa nanonood nito WHAHAHAHA.

While watching this, I suddenly missed ILYS1892, the story where Carmela returned to 1891, and ended up in the body of Carmelita, her great-great-grandmother. She went there to prevent an event, that is Juanito's death on Carmelita and Juanito's wedding day. So even though it hurts me to read it again, I still read it. I thought after 2 years I'm ready to read this story again, but I'm still not, it can still make me cry. I thought I was prepared for this story, but the truth is I'm not.

I came back when I read it for the first time, I was traumatized that because of that, I'm afraid to read binibining mia's works. Not only that, but I cried, and I literally lost my appetite just because of the story, it's just a novel but the impact on me is great. The impact on my heart, it causes to so much pain. I really don't like this kind of thing, I don't like being attached to the story, especially a tragic story.

Why self? You know you're going to get hurt, but you still read it. Oh, now you're crying, I'm crying. I'm emotional, especially when the story is about family, like family problems. I get really hurt when it's about family matters, I cry easily, like right now, I remember again the story and my tears start to falling down again. Ok lang yan atleast di sa maling tao umiiyak, charot.

And again, another night, another sad night...

It just a novel but the emotions give it to me is too much...

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks be to God for another article I did today

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Subrang nadala ang daming luha sis ahh,kasalan yan ni Maria at Ibarra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasalan talaga ng palabas na yan kaya umiyak ako,WHAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago