I Want To Experience Live In The Province

3 20
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: My Dreams, Province

Good Everyone!!! How's your day?

One of my dreams when I was young until now is to experience living in the province

When I was young I really wanted to experience living or vacationing in the province. But my parents don't have a province, so every vacation I'm just at home and wait for my friends to come home from their province. That's why I'm always jealous to my friends who leave and go to their provinces when vacation......

What do I want to experience in the province?

CLIMB THE TREE

One of the things I want to do, because there are no trees here so I can't do that. I want to climb a tree and pick the fruit. I also want to experience being reprimanded for climbing a tree or breaking my bone because of climbing, charott .... I also want to experience hanging out in a tree or sleeping and the wind is strong Hahahaha......


BREATHE FRESH AIR .......

This is what I like the most, I prefer the air that nature air than an electric fan. That's why often in our old house, I'm always on the terrace just to get some air....... But sad to say it's not fresh air I breathe.......


BATH IN SAPA OR ILOG

Yes, I haven't experienced swimming in a SAPA or ilog even once huhuhuhu.... then I want to play water and get wet with the people there like that..... In our place we only have the sea here, then the sea here is so dirty, that's why I don't want to take a bath there.....


I HARVEST OR CATCH MY OWN FOOD

I used to try when I was a child, we used to catch small fish in our sea here HAHAHAHA and then cook, buy I don't eat because maarte ako kasi nga madumi Yung dagat dito..... It's really different when you do those things yourself ....... I also want to learn to plant, I can't plant here because we don't have soil here.


For me, when you live in the province, it seems like you are productive. Living there, you can do a lot and you can go to many places, you can do a lot of activities without using gadgets. I really want to experience the simple life without gadgets. Because here when I tried not to cellphone I was just bored. Even in getting water from the troso I want to experience too hehehe.........

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

4
$ 2.34
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: My Dreams, Province

Comments

I'm so lucky I experienced most of these. I used to climb a tree and get scolded hahaha. It was a really fjn childhood memory. We used to hang around some guava trees just to get the fruit. We ate it even if it still unripe. Childhood in the province is really fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though hindi ako masyado nakakalabas lalo na nung bata pa ako, pero lahat nang nabanggit mo sis, na-experience ko yan lahat, eh kasi naman, sa province ako nakatira tas yung lugar namin, medyo nasa liblib na din. Maraming sapa na pwede ka magswimming especially during summer. Daming pwede gawin. Yung sa "climb the tree", hindi ko na sinubukan ulit kasi nahulog na ako dati at yun, medyo may injured ako sa likod na iniinda ko lalo na pag malamig ang panahon or yung pag inuubo ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living in countryside is much more amazing and adventurous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago