I Miss Our Old House

0 21
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Old house, Miss, Journey, Past

It's been a week since we moved house and I can't help but miss our old house. We also lived there in our old house for 5 or 6 years, that's where I grew up. Even though I was tired of going up and down in that house because that house is on the 3rd floor and it was scary when there was a disaster, it became a part of my life .......

I Miss.....

The Terrace

I don't have a picture of the sea on the right side, Basta you can see the sea on the right side.

This is really what I miss the most, whenever I'm sad or want to relax I go there because the right view is the sea and the wind is strong there. When that build at the school on the left was not yet built, I could still see the sunrise. It's fun here in the new year because you can see the fire works when you come here. Here we also peek when there is a fight going on down hehehehe we are a marites family eh.......... Here I also see the moon here that I post on noise.cash........

The Window

That's what you can see in the window

Who can't miss it when there is a storm this is the reason why I can't sleep because of the unstoppable flow of water here. But what I like here is that you can see the sunset here every afternoon, If you see me noise.cash I have a lot of pictures of the sunset that are posted there..... Sometimes the wind is strong in the window and this is our Aircon in the house Whahahahha ......... In the window, where we can call my brother to go home.... That's the place he's playing on the sea side........... We don't have to go down to call him, we'll just shout at him here, he can hear that, I mean mama just shouted at him (Whahaha because mama's voice is so loud).

The Stairs

The tiring stairs, this is the reason why we also moved because it is tiring ehh ....... But one of the things I thank god is that in the 5 or 6 years we were there, there were no serious accidents on the stairs because on the other side there is no handle to hold when you go down or you go up......... I'm going to miss it because this staircase is the reason why I'm not ordered to buy at the store but now huhuhuhu they're ordering me, my mama to buy at the store because it's not that high our new house and I won't get tired of buying at the store...........

________________________

It's fun to remember the past, isn't it? When there is a storm, it also rains in the house and also shakes when the waves are strong, so when there is an earthquake, it seems like it's normal for us and we don't wake up hehehehe ...... When someone comes to our house, we just laugh to them because they were tired when they went up to our house.......

But we have to live in the present, BTW I'm also happy in our new house because I already have my own room hehehehe .......... I've really wanted to have my own room for a long time and I'm happy to have it me now. I can bring my friend here without bothering mama and papa.

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

1
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Old house, Miss, Journey, Past

Comments