I Finally Found The Story I Have Been Looking For A Years

0 22
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Good Evening Guys!!!

I've been in a good mood since last night. While I was sleeping, I was still smiling. Who doesn't? After a years I found the one I was looking for, isn't that funny? Of course that's fun!

So last night my friend and I were talking through messenger, then she shared with me the convos she gathered when she back read his old messages. Dahil gagaya gaya ako, I imitated her. I back read our convo after that I felt pure shame. Ang corny at jeje ko pala talaga noon.

Some of our past conversation. Ito lang Yung kaya Kong I-allow na makita ng iba. WHAHAHA mas malala pa Dito Yung ibang Convo Namin.

Then I also back read to my convo with Abs, gosh, I'm so naughty pala before noh? Well, I'm just naughty with my friends WHAHAHA. Actually I'm the craziest in the circle of friends but I'm also the quietest, WHAHAHAHA In short, I'm the alien in the circle of friends.

Ano ba nakain ko at ganito akong magchat before?

Next I backread was my conversation with parrot, at first I felt pure shame not until I read this.

Siya talaga buddy ko pagdating sa pangangarap sa mga fiction character

First I wondered what Devihell School was because it wasn't familiar to me but I read that story based on what was I said in the chat, then I had a suspicion that this was the book I was looking for a long time and then I google the title. After that I feel like I want cry.

Tama nga Ako ito nga Yung hinahanap ko. Ganon pa rin Yung cover Niya walang pinagbago after 3 years.

Last year I was still looking for the that story. I read it in year 2018 and then I just searched it last last year, so it's hard to remember the title. I can't even remember the names of the characters so it's really hard to find. And also this is an underated story, so it's really hard to find, unlike famous stories, it's easy to find. All I know is the events in the story. I've searched for all the possible titles or clues to find it but I still can't find it.

I literally cried last night pramise! Tears of Joy! It's like a mother found her missing child again after a year of searching. I'm OA right? How Not. My eyes and brain hurts just to find this story then later I'll know in my convo with parrot I can only see it. Why did I just now think of back reading?


As far as I know in this story "Devihell School"

Devihell School is a secret school where students have a lot of hidden secrets, secret nga diba syempre itatago talaga yun hehehe. As expected, Girl will enter there and her life will be in trouble. Girl and her friend were forced to look for a new school because the school they were attending closed. I can no longer remember how they got into Devihell School and how they found out about that school. Anyway, At that school he would meet 5 men with powers, and I wouldn’t be able to describe the other events very well.


Why do I want to look for it even though I don't often like its genre?

First, because this is one of the ones I read when I started reading on wattpad, I read it in 2018. These are the times when I still love high school love stories. I feel like I’m lacking being a wattpader if one of the stories I end up reading I can’t remember and I can’t find. What's worse, I also read book 2 of this story but why can't I remember the title?

Second, of course I want to read it again because I can't remember that story very well and I'm curious how did I end up read book 2. Also I'm curious again about this, especially since it has powers involved, which I don't really read that genre very often.


Gosh it is a test? When I already set a goal, I found this story. My Goal This Month is here. One of my goal is to use my cellphone less and go to bed early. It's like I want to destroy my goal right away just to read it. No Herz, Goals First Ok, healthy first. Maybe I'll just read it 20-30 mins a day. I hope this saying “Just one chapter”but I end up reading the whole story is doesn't work to me. Thanks God I solved one of the things I always thought, I found the only story I finished until book 2 but I can't remember the title hehe.

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

1
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments