I Cried Last Night

1 17
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Last night I cried and I don't know why, are you like that sometimes? One night you'll just cry because of nothing, because you just feel like you want to cry.

I tried not cry but my tears really come out, that why sometimes I'm confused with myself...Sometimes it's really confusing ourselves, sometimes no matter how happy we are in the morning it's the opposite at night, you will feel the sadness..

It's hard to be an overthinker because no matter how much you avoid thinking but when the night comes that's time for you to overthink again and again and again.. and your night or rest time will be ruin, when we alone and in the dark like night time our minds enters so many what ifs and it's effect our emotional state .....

So sometimes I tend to exercise at night to get tired and I'll just go straight to sleep and I'll not be able to think . Or doing my hobbies, reading Novel.....

Sometimes when I cry at night it's not because I'm sad but because I'm happy. I'm happy with what's happening in my life, I'm happy with what I've done and I'm so happy I'll just cry, tears of jo

Especially if there are serious problems that I have to go through, I will really cry when I remember how I went through that. But now I'm probably crying because I just realized that when will it end, when will I be free again?..... I can go to school and roam around without worrying that I will get sick? When this pandemic end?......... I really miss my old life that's I cried last night........

If you really know the reason why you are crying, it will be easy for you to fix the problem, but if you don't know, I should find out why you are crying because that will make you more miserable.

You guys when did you last cry? And What is the reason? How do you manage not to cry?

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

0
$ 1.58
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I do experience things like that I just felt so empty inside without a certain reason

$ 0.00
2 years ago