How Well Do I Remember The Keyboard? Ft. What course will I take in college?

0 16
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

It's a boring day and I can't think of a topic to day but I want to do something hehehe, so I'm going to do something silly today. What I will do is I will write without looking at the keyboard, let's see if I really know the keyboard hahahaha......

Time Check: 4:25PM

I'll blindfold first hehehe......

Sorry in advanced if you are confused by my article today.

Babala: Nakakahilo ito basahin hehehe

So there I am bliendfolded(blindfolded), so I can't see my jetboard(keyboard) and the screen od(of) my ohone(phone).

BTe(BTW) I have a bluetooth keyboard and htis(this) is whatr(what) i uaw(use) when making an article. I bought this bluetooth keybrard(keyboard) for school because itOs(it's) hard to type requirment(requirements) and ssays(essays) on my cellphone, nakakangalay.

This is my keyboard maliit lang siya.

But this bluethooth(bluetooth) keyboard is very useful in this platform.... aaaawait(Wait) id(is) my bluetooth spelll is correct or not i don't know, but I feel it's wrong.

I just really hope no one enters my room because they might luaght(laugh) at me for what I'(I'm) doing. Who is the personwho(person who) would think wear bliindfold(blindfold) and type on the keyboard, just me becasue i'm so boreed(bored) today.....

So now whatt(what) we are goind(going) to raly(talk) aboyt(about) is.........

the(The) coysde(course) o",(i'm) goind(going) to take in collage tat(that) i still don'ot(don't) know what exacly i'm going to take, i don't really hane(have) a drea,(dream) course actually. Sometimes i'm feel pressure because when other people who same at my age ask them ehst(what) course rhat(they) wsnt(want), they haev(havean answer while me i donOt(don't) have..... But now i have 2 options from based on whar(what) i can do, which is marh(math), that's where i'om(i'm) good at..... that's why my options is Accountancy and Eguneering(Engineering).


Accoynrancy (Accountancy)

If I get this, i have to tale(take) an ABM in senior gogj(high) schiol(school). I like this bacause(because) of mat(math) of cousre(course). In all subkject(subject), I'm more interested in matj(math). They said that an accoibtabt(accountant) is more on at the tsvlr(table) or onthr(on the) compuyer(computer), is that trie(true)? because if yess that's mattters to me bacause iOm(i'm) an intribert(introvert) person, I'm no(not) used to socializing talaga.....


Cibol(Civil) Engineering

It's only two chouces(choices) bit(but) wht(why) are theydifferent(they different) srtand(strand) in senior igh(high) schoolm(school,) so jistbow(just now) i'm undwe(under) pewssyrw(pressure) to what starand(strand) i will take in senuir(senior) high. Beause(Because) if i want to be an engineer, i have to take STEM. But i'm still a bit biased in my decision to be an engineer bacause i'om(i'm) not really good at drawing eh. But i want to be an engineey(engineer) but i'm still hesitant..... There is something in my hear(heart) pyshing(pushing) me to be an engineer........

Hayst, i really dont want to think about it, I'll think about it later whtn(when) i'm there at the time of enrolling in senior high. I will let God decide for me.

I will remove this blindfold hehehe.........


Time Check: 5:02PM

Ok I will fix what I wrote first HAHAHAHA so you can understand what I wrote.....


Time Check After Editing: 6:14PM

An hour before I finished editing, I had trouble understanding the typo errors. Even though I wrote it, I still can't understand the other typo errors.

My typo error is 77 out of 312 words. Ayiee I already quite memorize my keyboard hehehe, I thought my typo error would reach 100.....

I'm sorry if you don't understand my article today or if my article today is messy SORYY!!!

I just really want to get rid of my boredom today. Even if you don't enjoy it, hehehe, I do enjoy it.....

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments