Get Ready For F2F Class Tomorrow

0 20
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Ayieee I'm excited for the F2F class !!!

After 2 years I will meet other students again and I will see my teachers in person. But I am nervous.

If before I wasn't used to talking to a lot of people now I don't know how to talk to a lot of people 😭😭😭. I get nervous when I think about it.

That's where I'm nervous, especially when it comes to explaining, I'm weak there. In the online class, I'm still grumbling and I can't understand my explanation, how come in F2F I have nowhere to run, before when I didn't have an answer sometimes I said the data is weak, now I can't excuse that. Hasyt, let's just forget that bahala na bukas, hopefully F2F will be fine tomorrow.

Anyway since our F2F Class is tomorrow I need to prepare what I will use because we are going to school early

Things to prepare before bed

•Uniform

It's good that my uniform still fits me. I don't have a problem with this. I just ironed it because when we did the laundry, we also washed my uniform.

•Bag

This is what I didn't wash, I'll fight now, I hope the bag dries tomorrow and I hope it dries .... It's a good thing Tita has a bag so there is a bag I can use, it's hard not to have money. Bag na lang hindi pa ako makabili. Just be patient, I'll also buy the ones I mentioned here.

•School ID and Vaccination Card

Of course this is what I'm not allowed not to bring this because I can't enter without it, I was nervous 2 hrs ago because I couldn't find my School ID. I remember that mama hid it when we registered with the national ID, good thing mama still knows where it is..

•Glasses and Hair Tie

I can't mark them as I have them although the two of them are already here. I'm still using them both, and I hope I don't forget to put them in their container and I won't put them somewhere so that I won't have to look for them. Self ha don't forget to keep these two important ones Especially your glasses.

•Shoes

It's a good thing we have the same size of mama's foot so I can use her shoes but the color of the shoes is pink is too girly, it would be nice if it was just black eh. No choice the pink shoes is the only available shoes here. I really prefer the color black than pink.. That's why mama tells me I'm a lesbian, because mama dress more like teenagers than me


Things that should be in my bag

•Extra mask

I would have planned to put an alcohol unfortunately we don't have alcohol here. There is alcohol at school so there is no need to bring alcohol. The mask can't be lost, especially when my mask is damaged or lost, I'm clumsy and messy person, that's why sometimes I lose my things.

Pen and Intermediate Pad

Even though ma'am said that there is no need to bring school supplies but just our food , I will still bring it because I am stubborn, Charot. Of course, just reserve it, especially the pen. Do I know if the pen that will be given to me doesn't work? At least when the pen that will be given to us doesn't work, I still have a pen to use right?

•Mapeh Materials

- Pencil

- Paste

- White Long Folder

- Crayons

• Scissors

They said we won't bring anything? Charot hindi Naman Ako nag rereklamo. Arts is the lesson in Mapeh tomorrow that's why we have to bring some art materials. Drawing again huhuhu I'm not good at drawing eh. I don't have any talent there eh.. Btw It's a good thing I have a Long Folder and crayons but my crayons are only 8 colors, Poor lang si me. Paste I don't have it yet I'll just buy it when I go to school, I hope I don't forget.


Prepare My Brain

At least the first day of the limited f2f class I will be able to review because I don't want be a sabaw in class. Just now I will review and then in the next f2f not anymore hehehe (Pakitang tao lang). Of course, if I prepare my things, I also need to prepare my brain because there is no google in the F2F class. I don't want to be embarrassed in class after 2 years without F2F. Since my teachers know me, I'm nervous that my teachers might always call me HUHUHU.

BTW this our Schedule for Monday and Tuesday

MONDAY

8-9am A.P

9-10am FILIPINO

10:00-10:20am BREAK TIME

10:20-11:20am MAPEH

11:20-12:20pm T.L.E

TUESDAY

8-9am ENGLISH

9-10am SCIENCE

10:00-10:20am BREAK TIME

10:20-11:20am E.S.P

11:20-12:20pm MATH

So what I will review today is AP, Fil. , Mapeh (Arts), and T.L.E.

That I will do after it is published hehehe.


Prepare my physical body

We were early, we had to be there at 7:15 because we had to do the safety protocols and flag ceremony before the class started.. So I also had to go to bed early to wake up at 5:00 am and I had to rest myself in order for I not to be lutang and sabaw in school, I need to be active in the room. Now that we have F2F again, I will do the things I missed to do at school by still following the safety protocols of course hehe, there is still a threat of COVID-19 so I can't be too complacent. So after I review I will go to bed around 9am and I'll wake up 5 am, I will prepare my alarm clock.


My nails

Hasyt Im not really a woman eh I don't know how to take care myself, how many times have I tried to cut my nails but I always forget. It's embarrassing to come in school like this my nails noh? I will also cut my nails and clean them.


Bye bye muna guys. I will prepare what I need to prepare for tomorrow so that I will not be confused of the ones I have to bring and do tomorrow.

Excited na akoo!!!

I hope in God willing we can F2F tomorrow!!!

Thanks be to God because he fulfilled my wish to have F2F!!!

3
$ 0.98
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments