Coming Back Home at November

0 19
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

In the few weeks that I'm not here, I miss the feeling of being here, I miss the feeling while I'm writing, and I miss the feeling when I'm interacting with all of you.

These few weeks I feel like I lost the purpose to write, and I don't know where I should start again. I ran out of words to say, I lost interest to think topic. Hasyt, School is the biggest hadlang for me. I think this is the reason I feel like I'm tired, like I would rather not do anything as much as I do before. Reports, activities, homework, project, and performance tasks at the same time and the most I hate is that I'm always be the leader in the groupings.

I've exhausted thinking about the concept in different groupings, so when it comes to writing I can't say anything. I also use a lot of energy because it's not the concept need to be thought of, but also how to manage my classmates, hasyt, I'm not into a leader because of my patience.

Furthermore, I'm lost again, this is what I fear is happening to me now, I'm losing the will to wake up every day. But what can be done if I give up, nothing, right? Even if it's hard, even if it's tiring, I only know one thing: I will live, and I will fight until the Lord wills.

So at the beginning of November, at the beginning of the 2nd quarter, I will start again to give color and vitality to the days that pass by. I want to do what I used to do again, the fun even if it's hard, the light that I feel, and It's not always me angry.

I'm going to start writing again as much as I want, as much as I can. Likewise, I need to release my feelings, I need to say what I feel to feel better. These few days I've been hiding my feelings, so maybe I'm feeling heavy, so perhaps why I'm like this. I forgot that I have this site to release the weight that I feel that sometimes I don't even know where it came from

I'm going to start looking for my purpose in life again because it's gone. No, He's not gone, He's here, I can feel it, but I'm the only one who turning away because of my Indefinable feelings. However, I want to avoid running away from what I have to face.


Today, I'm coming back to myself! I'm coming back to my sense, to my lights!

The first day of November give me the signal to coming back to my home, to myself, and here. May all of us give this month a new hope and improves our self. May God be with us and give us a strength to every pain that we will experience.

Thanks be to God for another article I did today!

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

3
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments