Better Fish to Fry

1 15
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

We have one week of Mid-Year Break and I don't want to waste my time lying here at home and have nothing to do so I made a list that I will do for this week.

Finish Unanswered Modules

Filipino, Science, Esp, Mapeh, and English Answer Sheet

I will finish so that my modules are ready to pass and I don't have to worry about passing modules.

I still have five more subjects missing, but with mapeh and scince it's easy to do there so I don't have too much trouble....... I guess....

I'm not really worried that I won't be able to answer all my modules because I'm active in the online class, my teachers said even if the modules aren't complete as long as I'm active in the online class I will have good grades.

Watch 'All of us are Dead'

Picture from Netflix

It's popular now, I've been waiting for a long time since 2021 but I haven't watched it yet because I'm busy. I really love about zombie movies like train to busan and kingdom.

Do I need to prepare my heart and throat for the thrilling and shocking scenes?

Read 'The sun's heartbeat '

From Jonaxx App

Naks, that story is also over, so I can read it and I won't be hanged. I haven't read it before because it's not over yet, totally this story not really finished yet because he doesn't have Achilles 'pov but jonaxx said maybe she won't put Achilles' pov in the jonaxx app. So if I really like this story, I'll have to save money to buy the physical book so that I can read Achilles' pov.

I think I'll like it because I'm a bit spoiled by what's going to happen there, thanks to fb......

Clean my room

It's my first time to have a room and I don't like the layout of the room, I still have things I want to do because my bedroom tires ... I plan to buy a curtain to cover the wall. I will also experiment.

Be active with noise.cash and read.cash

These past few days I am not very active because I am too busy with school requirements. I plan to post, read and comments everyday on noise.cash and read.cash.

That's the last activity in TLE, ma'am didn't say what topic to make the flowchart on, so that's it, is it's ok guys? What you think?

I even made a flow chart for what I'm going to do this mid year break, I already have a plan ay the time I've done the activity on TLE HAHAHAHAHA........ I'm sure maam will ask what its read.cash and noise.cash are......

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

2
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We also have a week break and I promise myself to be productive this week but I ended up watching anime and k-drama all day. Good thing I already finished the things that I need to submit

$ 0.00
2 years ago